Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Horrible staff.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Very uninviting staff. Cold and unfriendly as can be. Hotel was decent but the employees completely took away from that. Breakfast was not the greatest. Look elsewhere unless cost is paramount.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good budget hotel

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Good budget hotel. Clean and comfortable. Breakfast is toast and coffee. Close enough to walk to all sights.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lewis

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed in the hotel while i was looking for an apartment. The staff were mainly friendly and helpful. The lightbulb went in the room so I asked at reception for it to be replaced and it wasn't. I had to sit and do work with just the light from the lamp, until that bulb went as well. One of the staff members was quite rude towards a group of tourists who asked to leave their bags somewhere as they were checking out, and practically shouted at them in English and then spoke very badly about them in Spanish.
4 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Fran from Los boliches

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was close to bus station and whee we needed to be.
3 out of 5
by Derek from Los boliches

cheap stopover stay

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Suited our needs. View from bedroom was non existing only a wall . everything we wanted was near by .was peaceful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location for bus and train

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
very good value and location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, New York

A very good hotel close to the old town

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanness of the bedroom and bathroom.
Cons: For the price and location, it is perfect for us.
Location: Very close to bullfighting ring and bridge.
We stayed in this hotel for one night. The room is very clean. The bathroom is large and bright. Breakfast (purchased) is good. We like the hotel very much.