Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pool closed with no warning when booking

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Very clean hotel but the pool was closed with no advanced notice, WiFi upstairs communal area had no working lights. 24 hour reception but we had to go looking for them to checkout (05:30) despite asking if there would be someone present the day before. Overall still nice for the low cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cheshire

Amazing value

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Wasn't expecting much due to the cheap cost but wow !! Hotel betania was amazing .. great location excellent staff and clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2017
No heating....freezing cold.....booked twin beds but got given double....staff member at check in very rude...will never go back
4 out of 5
by Malcolm

Pretty good value

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Shower was small water kept leaking on to floor down the shower hose.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Exalant thank you x
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Cheap, parking close by and close to seafront.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Cheap, convenient and car parking close by (on a quiet resiential road).
Cons: More coffee at breakfast.
Location: Near Castle Bill Bill, near supermarket and shops, easy to reach A7 junction 222.
I have stayed here twice before. I visit my mum who lives along the coast near La Cala. This is so easy to reach from the airport and easy to get on A7 motorway junction 222. I only need a bed but happy to have continental breakfast before I go out each day. I only need a bed and a shower at night and a place to park the car. It fits the bill at a good price. I did check in for my flight using hotel Wifi (in reception area).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent England

Great hotel by all standards

Posted Nov 27, 2016
All the staff was fantastic, couldn't fault it really.It was just what we were looking for.Only one slight criticism is a limited breakfast menu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Krakow

Balcony with a sea view! comfy double bed

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Double bed, good location
Cons: There were a numer of ants in the bedrooom and bathroom
Location: By the beach, 2nd line, bars near by
Very nice balcony with a sea view, comfy double bed, clean room, bathroom was fine, near some nice bars and 15 minutes walk from Benalmadena marina. Near to the beach!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well above a budget hotel.

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
The Staff were all very nice helpful, room service excellent, guy doing breakfast very good, reception very good and informative.