Ratings based on 597 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Proche aéroport

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Bonne situation mais un peu cher au vu des prestations; sinon chambre et petit déjeuner corrects
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lévis, Québec (Canada)

À moins de 7 minutes de l'aéroport.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Très bien situé et facile d'y stationner. Soyez aux aguets pour voir l'hôtel qui est caché, difficilement visible le soir de l'artère principal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pruna, Spain & Sturgeon Bay, WI

Smart Planning and the Comforts of Home!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Everything. Even the restaurant is more than a "pit stop," with a variety of delicious choices.
Cons: N/A
Location: Although most online hotel websites show this as the closest hotel to the airport -- @ 1.3 kms -- it's actually a 15-minute taxi ride @ 16-20 Euros.
From non-slippery bathtub surfaces to beautiful, skid-free bathroom floors, this comfortable stay-over is superbly engineered for comfort. Take a look at the uber delicious nest of a bed creatively surrounded by clever lighting fixtures. Safety, comfort, and all those "little things" that go far to comprise a restful and relaxing stay are all found in the very reasonably-priced rooms at the Hotel Campanile Málaga Aeropuerto.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: L acceuil et les équipements.
Cons: La porte de la douche sur la chambre.
Location: quartier sans intérêt si ce n est la proximité de l aéroport quk est à 5 min pas loin non plus de la ville. Bon hôtel de transit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bergen

Fint hotell nært flyplassen.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Hyggelig personale. Reint og fint rom. God service og behjelpelig personale. Kjapp inn og utsjekk. Min.pris på taxi til/fra flyplassen var 15 €.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

It is close to the airport

Posted Oct 10, 2016
For 1 night it is ok, looks dated nothing close by and so so neighbor hood
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cardiff

Very convenient for Malaga airport.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: It was very quiet and everyone was very efficient.
Cons: It was fine as it was
Location: This hotel was for the airport. Five minutes in a taxi and airport express bus goes past regularly and stops right outside.
Due to Vueling delays we missed our first night at this hotel but for our last night for an early morning flight it was most convenient. Very professional and pleasant young lady receptionist and also in the restaurant. The food was not as vast as another Campsnille we've stayed at in France but it was very good and very reasonable, with a fair amount of buffet choice and two mains. There was also an all in one price of 10:90euros, for three courses of something. everything else was very good, very quiet and comfortable. The desk booked us a taxi for 5:45am and it arrived dead on time; we were in the airport in 5 minutes. It cost 17 euros! At any other time of day we would have caught the airport express which is excellent, and stops right outside the hotel. 3euros each from the centre of Malaga via the bus station.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Es complicado llegar si vienes del aeropuerto.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sandnes, Norway

Practical and pleasant

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Had a 6:35 am flight, and by taxi the hotel was less than 5 minutes from the departure hall. Enjoyed the dinner buffet in the evening, and the warm atmosphere. The staff was exceptional friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rookhol

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Ondanks het hebben van een niet rokerskamer stinkt et overal heel erg naar rook dit is vies en komt op mij goedkoop over.