Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Goede ligging prima kamer met alles er op en eraan ... niet heel groot maar voor mij perfect personwel heel behulpzaam en vriendelijk kom zeker terug
4 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved the experience

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Location: I had a bit of trouble finding the hotel when I returned from the airport area with my rental car in the morning to check out and pick up my bags.
I arrived very late, was greeted warmly and quickly registered and dropped exhausted in my bed. I was delightfully surprised when I awoke in the morning to find a balcony from which I could see the Mediterranean, beautiful flowers and palm trees. At the low price I paid, I did not expect much and was delighted by the helpful staff and the quality of the space, both in my room and in the lounge and dining area near the entrance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Relación calidad-precio inmejorable

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: Precio y situación.
El hotel es perfecto para aquello que busquen una buena relación calidad-precio para su estancia en la Costa del Sol, y un sitio donde simplemente dormir y dejar sus cosas. Está bien situado, a unos 200 metros de la playa. La habitación es razonablemente cómoda, y la mantienen limpia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lo consiglio!!

Posted May 3, 2016
Sono stata all'hotel Carmen Teresa quattro notti; é molto comodo come posizione, a pochi passi dalla spiaggia e di fronte alla fermata dell'autobus! Non è però in centro a torremolinos. Pulizia buona e personale molto gentile. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo! Lo consiglio!
5 out of 5
by Anabel from Granada

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Solo estuve una noche en general todo bien ,le falta parKing habitacion amplia
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goos badic short dtay hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Good basic hotel ieeal for short stay handy fir beach 5/7 min walk. Lovely gardens and pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Estancia en pareja

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
lo único que no me gustó fue que la habitacion tenia 2 camas en vez de una de matrimonio, por lo demas estuvo bien.en la epoca que fuimos (abril 2016) no habia problema para aparcar en las inmediaciones.
3 out of 5
by Mikko from Helsinki

A safe choice

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel offers good basic accommodation at a relatively short distance from the beach and services. In my opinion, the breakfast meny could use a facelift.
4 out of 5
by Patrick from Dublin, Ireland.

Value hotel in convenient (and quiet) location

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice well kept family run hotel, quiet residential location. Two streets (five to seven mins) walk from beach. Bus stops in both main costal directions right outside door. 15 min walk into centre of Torremolinos (for Train, nightlife etc..) Two good size supermarkets (Mercadona and Lidl) within 10mins walk - though not facilities in room to keep food. No tea/coffee making facilities in room - will need own travel kettle/cups. I liked the place, paid 30euro a night, including weekend nights - thought it was good value and would both return myself or recommend the hotel to others.