Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leigh Gtr Manchester

Perfect location

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Raphael and his staff were the perfect hosts. Hotel was super clean well presented. Fresh flowers around the hotel. The room was amazing. Breakfast was divine and the dining room was lovely. I can't tell you how impressed we were. Would definitely go back. Not good for people with mobility problems though.
5 out of 5
by Alison

A beautiful gem

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is a hidden gem, we booked a basic room but we're upgraded, top floor (there is an elevator), the room had a king bed, a single and a couch, a fridge, a safe, tv, desk, full size mirror and a closet, a bit crowded but the patio more than made up for it, glorious views of the town right down to the sea. Everything was spotlessly clean. Breakfast is well worth 6 euros each, wonderful fresh fruit, cereal, yogurt, means and bread on buffet and then Rosa William cook to order eggs or pancakes. All with a beautiful view. Definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
A lovely Hotel,the owners are really lovely.No way is this a 1 star hotel,more like a 4 star
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very cute comfortable and clean hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
One of the best small hotels I've stayed. Extremely clean!!!! Family owned and operated by Seniora Rosa. Definitely recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Staffordshire

A gem of a hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Quiet and relaxing. Excellent for a short stay break.
Cons: nothing
Location: Few local bars and shops. Views of local church/castle which are within walking distance were superb. Good bus service if going further afield.
A lovely small and friendly hotel which is spotlessly clean and excellent food. The hotel is beautifully located to stroll to all the local historic places. It was a lovely change from a beachside hotel and is ideal for a couple to have quality time together. Good air conditioning.
5 out of 5
by Marc from Geneva

A gem

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful, quiet little hotel. One of the best breakfast buffet ever ! Very friendly service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous accommodation very clean & great breakfas

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Wonderful stay , staff & accomodation exceptional
5 out of 5
by Sheila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patrick from Colwyn Bay

A Perfect home away

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
We have been before and it was fantastic and nothing has changed. A wonderful and well run hotel and we will be going back as often as possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Crowland , UK

Perfect hotel.

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Pros: Location in Benalmadena Pueblo is excellent. Parking is available outside hotel on the street. Breakfast was available for a small charge everyday.
Cons: Don't change anything. A perfect week and a warm welcome.
Location: Easy access to resort and motorway if needed. Ten minutes to resort, less than half hour to airport. Lots of wonderful restaurants in the village.
Lovely family run small hotel in a picturesque village. Owners very friendly and look after you very well. Breakfast amazing for a small charge, lots of fresh fruit, meat and cheese, fresh bread, bacon/eggs, lovely pancakes. We were offered the use of a changing/shower room on our check out day as our flight was late in the day. They just gave us a key and to come back anytime during day to change. Room comfy and immaculate, cleaned while we were at breakfast every day. Lovely view from our balcony. On street parking outside hotel. Lots of varied, good quality restaurants within walking distance. Good quality dining and good value.