Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Daron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by yuanjung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Situation idéale en centre ville

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: La propreté de la chambre, l'accueil du personnel,la proximité du centre et de la plage.
Petit hotel dans une rue piétonne à proximitédu centre ville et proche de la mer. Chambre confortable au second étage avec ascenseur, grand lit, clim, et petit déjeuner suffisant. A recommander
5 out of 5
by hervé from nantes

Le meilleur de voyage

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon restaurant "Compassion" rue San Lazare Pour la dépose des bagages , au bout de rue à 80m dans une ruelle remarquable !
4 out of 5
by steve from leeds

steve and neil's review

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
for the price we paid the room was really big and clean. unfortunately there was only 1 plug but apart from that everything was ok
4 out of 5
by gary from woking

Good location

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
nice stay because of tiled flooring & thin walls can here the other guests, good location & clean ideal for centre Marbella
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sarah from Liverpool

Central location and clean

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for 2 nights and it was great for what we wanted. We just wanted a basic but clean and nice base to go sightseeing and for nice food and drink in the evenings. It's less than 5 min walk to orange square and 5 min walk to beach. The staff were pleasant and spoke good English. Fresh towels daily. The hotel is up a narrow pedestrianised street. As its an old high building there aren't any good views from the rooms. We didn't eat here so I can't comment on the food. I would recommend this hotel and I would stay again for a short trip.
4 out of 5
by CATHERINE from LENS

Un bon compromis entre la détente et les affaires.

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 jours de vacances et 3 de travail. Beau petit hôtel situé dans le coeur du Vieux Marbella tout en étant proche de la plage. Chambre petite mais bien conçue, accueil sympathique. Il manquait juste le plateau thé ou café.. Pas de chaines françaises, on s'est ainsi bien reposés...
5 out of 5
by jean louis from Marseille

Repos et détente dans un lieu exceptionnel

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel chambre spacieuse lumineuse et très propre Pas de bruit