Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming and quiet boutique hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2017
We have stayed in this hotel a few times in winter during low season. The hotel is well located in central Marbella and has good quality service and friendly staff. Can warmly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic little boutique hotel- fab location very clean- loved everything
4 out of 5
by COLIN from London

Hotel Central

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great stay @ Hotel Central, apart from small blip of air-con not working in middle of summer, but managed to ease problem with a fan on the second night
4 out of 5
by Daron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by yuanjung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by steve from leeds

steve and neil's review

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
for the price we paid the room was really big and clean. unfortunately there was only 1 plug but apart from that everything was ok
4 out of 5
by gary from woking

Good location

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
nice stay because of tiled flooring & thin walls can here the other guests, good location & clean ideal for centre Marbella
4 out of 5
by Sarah from Liverpool

Central location and clean

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for 2 nights and it was great for what we wanted. We just wanted a basic but clean and nice base to go sightseeing and for nice food and drink in the evenings. It's less than 5 min walk to orange square and 5 min walk to beach. The staff were pleasant and spoke good English. Fresh towels daily. The hotel is up a narrow pedestrianised street. As its an old high building there aren't any good views from the rooms. We didn't eat here so I can't comment on the food. I would recommend this hotel and I would stay again for a short trip.
5 out of 5
by Saurabh

Excellent value for money

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great location Nice terrace
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Far too good a hotel to be called a 2-star hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Very friendly and service-minded staff, a breakfast customised to your personal preferences, comfortable beds and stylish decor in clean rooms. The penthouse apartment is perfect for a family. We were very positively surprised on every level. Location is central yet in a quiet street where cars are not allowed. The only drawback was that parking can be a challenge (and expensive) at such a central location.