Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Beautiful Surroundings

Posted May 26, 2015
A lovely quiet Hotel superb Views , Though hard to find from the moterway no signs for the A7000 ,
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angel from España

No lo recomiendo.

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Aunque se pidió una cuna para mi bebé y avisamos previamente por teléfono de nuestra llegada, el primer día nos dejaron sin cuna con el trastorno que supone para el bebé. En la recepción del hotel no habí anadie para atenderme durante bastante tiempo. La llave dejó de funcionar al segundo día y ponían de excusa que se desprogramaban con el móvil (ni que el móvil tuviera cmapos magnéticos fuertes como para borrar la banda magnética de la tarjeta). En el baño la cistarna nunca paraba; tuvimos que quitar la tapa para movel el flotador (al día siguiente nadie lo reparó ni puso la tapa de nuevo). Las toallas no las cambian ni aún dejándolas en el suelo. Las paredes del aseo tienen múltiples manchas sospechosas. Habitación excesivamente pequeña para 4 estrellas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Neilb from Kent , uk

Great little find

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
What an amazing place in the middle of the national park. Hairy trip up to the hotel due to the sharp corners but well worth it. Would definitely recommend a visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Teri from Killiney, Ireland

Fantastic View

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
This is a beautiful hotel in a fantastic location away from the Costa. The staff were very helpful. Lovely pool. A lovely place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c de z

Un sitio bonito, ideal para descansar.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Very quiet hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, staff,
Cons: Internet, had wifi but no computer could of used, bike hire, sale of water in hotel
Location: malaga is 15 miles away to the south and various restaurants serving cheap meals (below standard) on road through mountains.
Very friendly and helpful staff but lacking in things to do. You have to reserve a table to eat in the evening even when the hotel is empty, but the 4 stars are well earned. Breakfast is a buffet and well worth it even though it doesn't start until 08:30. I think if I ever revisited Spain I would go back but not suited to solo travellers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Un hotel en un entorno maravilloso

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Un hotel alucinante, unas vustas maravillosas y la tranquilidad extra, lo unico malo la carretera de acceso, por lo demas bastante bien incluido el desayuno
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from España

Buen hotel para pasar un fin de semana

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Un hotel precioso de corte antiguo en casa de campo, solo por poner pega nuestra habitación, una superior no contaba con minibar, la televisión era antigua, y la ducha funcionaba regular.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sehr abgelegen, nicht sehr ruhig

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Personal war freundlich, schöne Umgebung.
Cons: Essen draussen war trotz der schönen Lage und des guten Wetters nicht möglich. Die Handtücher waren total verschlissen.
Location: Total abgelegen, eher für Wanderer und Naturfreunde, sehr weit nach Malaga
Nach einer endlosen Kurverei von Malaga zum Hotel waren wir in einer sehr abgelegenen, aber wie wir in der Nacht feststellen mussten, leider nicht sehr ruhigen Unterkunft angekommen. Im Nachbarhaus fand bis 5 Uhr morgens eine Party mit extrem lauter Musik statt, die einen nicht an Schlaf denken ließ. Das Frühstück war o.k., der Service etwas schleppend, d.h. eine zweite Tasse Kaffee zu bekommen war anscheinend schon eher ungewöhnlich. Das Zimmer war ländlich rustikal eingerichtet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Niek Amelink from Reina

Prachtig midden in de natuur en ontzettend rustig

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels
Voor wie op zoek is naar een hotel dat aan het volgende voldoet: - romantisch - rustig - midden in de natuur - dicht bij malaga (20min) Niet twijfelen maar doen! Ohja: en je moet van vogelgezang houden!!