Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by Caitlin from St Andrews, Fife KY16, UK

Amazing stay!!

Posted May 5, 2012
Pros: The staff & the location!
Location: Perfect- right on the beach basically, in town, 2 seconds away from clubs
SUCH a great hotel! Went with a friend for a long weekend break from uni, the hotel was fantastic!! SO clean, the staff were amazinggg and the hotel was in a perfect location! Right next to the beach, in town, and 2 minutes from really great clubs (if you want to go out while you're there, definitely go to a club called la luna in los alamos 5 minutes down the road)! Definitely an A+++ stay , thank youu! (don't know how the hotel is only 3 stars)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brighton

gem of a hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2009
This is our 4th visit to this hotel, always a friendly welcome,superb food,and a very nice location, cannot fault it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Penzance

small is best

Posted Mar 28, 2009
this hotel offers travellers good value for money.we have used this hotel every march for the last 5 years,and have always found the staff to be very helpfull and friendly.in the details of this ho tel it says continental breakfast but it does serve a full range of food including english breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schiedam

uitstekend prijs prestatie hotel en goede ligging

Posted Feb 14, 2009 on Hotels
Prima hotel met vierentwintig uurs receptie en dat is bijzonder voor drie sterren ! Kamers voldoende ruim en goed verzorgd. Uitgebreid ontbijt buffet , leuke en gezellige bar/lounge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hamburg

gutes Hotel vor meiner Weiterreise

Posted Feb 4, 2009 on Hotels
gutes Hotel ohne Probleme
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stavanger

Greit hotell til grei pris (i januar)

Posted Feb 2, 2009 on Hotels
Greit hotell som jeg var på i januar ifjor og reiste tilbake til i år. Eneste aberet er at røyking er tillatt inne på hotellet og det er det mange som gjør.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grimsby

Great value hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2008
A great hotel with good food and very helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sheffield

Better than working

Posted May 16, 2008 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean and tidy. Staff were very helpful. Room was every thing we needed. Some very nice restaurant's in the town. Not very impressed with the marina restaurant's. Lovely place but spoilt with cheap looking shop's. Also lots of people walking around selling every thing from wooden animal's to jewllery.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Soulac sur Mer, Gironde

un bon hôtel à taille humaine, bien situé

Posted Apr 29, 2008
Hôtel très bien situé, assez facile à trouver, même de nuit en prenant une voiture à l'aéroport. Très bon accueil 24H/24, aide de la réception en cas de problème (perte de bagage avion, action efficace pour que tout soit réglé en 12 H, y compris en interrogeant un serveur vocal d'Ibéria non multilingue). Les petits déjeuners sont pantagruéliques, le service impeccable et souriant. Atteindre le centre ville à pieds est un plaisir, en empruntant un bout du front de mer et les ruelles commerçantes en escalier. Excellente impression générale. Nous y retournerons sans se poser de question.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Empfehlenswertes Hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2008
Wir waren eine Woche im Hotel. Wir hatten Halbpension gebucht und das Essen war zwischen gut und befriedigend. Da unser 1.Zimmer direkt neben dem Aufzug lag baten wir um einen Wechsel. Nachdem einige Leute am Sonntag abreisten bekamen wir dann auch sofort ein anderes Zimmer. Die Angestellten waren wirklich sehr freundlich und immer bemüht Fragen und Probleme zu lösen. Das WLan geht leider nicht in jedem Stock, wenn es wichtig ist, dann am Besten um ein Zimmer im 1. oder im 3. Stock bitten, dort funktioniert es. Wir würden sofort wieder in das Hotel gehen. Es war eine sehr angenehme Atmosphäre und die Menschen waren stets sehr freundlich. Da das Hotel nicht sehr groß ist, hat es auch eine sehr angenehme Atmosphäre, keine kühle Lobby und lange, sterile Gänge. Die Zimmer ware sauber, die Bäder neu renoviert.