Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Raymond from Scotland

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Clean rooms, friendly staff and central
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David from Harpenden

Very friendly hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Does exactly what it says on the tin. Nice quiet well run hotel with very friendly professional staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andre from Ottawa

Séjour à la mer

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel bien situé et accueil en français
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Everything was perfect! location,staff,room,everything!just one thing was missing.fridge in the room.i can recommend for everyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by abdellatif

Je retournerai

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour excellent pré de l'animation le soir très bon emplacement .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

駅、繁華街、バスターミナルに近くビーチも徒歩圏内

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: 立地、スタッフ、部屋、バルコニー。
Cons: 特になし
Location: サンミゲル通り、ビーチ、中華料理店、お土産物屋。
こじんまりしたホテルだが、スタッフは皆英語を話すしフレンドリーでリラックスできた。 夏のコスタデルソルでこの条件で考えるととてもリーゾナブルに宿泊できるいい宿だと思います。サンミゲル通りには沢山のショップやレストランがあり、夜遅くまで楽しめる。夜で歩いてもホテルがすぐそばなので女性の旅にもお勧めできる。ホテルのバルも良い。またぜひ泊まりたいと思います。 WiFiもバッチリです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jonathan from london

excellent for a 3 star hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
For a 3 star hotel I thought it was excellent. Very clean, staff were possibly the friendliest hotel staff I have met and went out of their way to please. It is only a 3 star hotel so not by any means luxurious but for what it is I highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pablo from Córdoba

Buena localizacion

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
Buen ambiente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richard from UK

Brilliant stay and value

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
Have stayed here before and am always impressed with friendly welcome and great value for money. Rooms are basic but impeccably clean and comfortable with very effective air conditioning. Great location for centre of town and transport.