Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

駅、繁華街、バスターミナルに近くビーチも徒歩圏内

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: 立地、スタッフ、部屋、バルコニー。
Cons: 特になし
Location: サンミゲル通り、ビーチ、中華料理店、お土産物屋。
こじんまりしたホテルだが、スタッフは皆英語を話すしフレンドリーでリラックスできた。 夏のコスタデルソルでこの条件で考えるととてもリーゾナブルに宿泊できるいい宿だと思います。サンミゲル通りには沢山のショップやレストランがあり、夜遅くまで楽しめる。夜で歩いてもホテルがすぐそばなので女性の旅にもお勧めできる。ホテルのバルも良い。またぜひ泊まりたいと思います。 WiFiもバッチリです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Gordon from Edinburgh

it's OK

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is very central...2 minutes to train station and to the centre of the town..... Room was clean... With TV.... And with an 70's feel to it..... Staff were very friendly and a great hotel for the money I paid £30 a night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

will be back

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
staff = 10/10 location 10/10 hotel room 10/10 cleanliness 10/10 can not comment on food,as i did not eat at hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by per anders from karslborg

försämring

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Har under flera år bott på El Pozo och helt nöjd. Är ju nu sedan en tid nya ägare och tyvärr sämre. Detaljer kanske men verkar inte vara någon riktig revision av rummen. I taket spindelväv under hela veckan där. Hållare till dusch lös. avlopp från dusch inte rent ( vattnet långsamt ut) Air freschener i badrum med tom aerosol programtablå för tv ej korrect och tv går inte att stänga av utan att dra ut kabeln Hög ljudnivå från personalen ( en trappa ner) tidigt på morgonen ( 07 ) inte så stora saker men märks en tydlig försämring så nästa vistelse i Torremolinos blir annat hotell för min del.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by CRAIG from Leeds

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Basic accomodation in the centre of town. Reasonably priced. Would return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by pauline from Bristol

central plaza torremolinus

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
El Pozo hotel is an absolute gem in the centre of Torremolinus. It is small and friendly, and the decor is interesting and not would you would expect in the centre if the town. We couldn't fault anything. The room was clean and comfortable and the service was excellent. We would certainly return to this hotel and recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from köln

sehr zentral, und denoch sehr ruhig gelegen.

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: die zentale lage
Cons: kann man immer.im
Location: im zentrum. shoppen, baden,malaga in kurzer zeit mit der s- bahn besuchen.
leider nur für zwei tage in torremolinos. ist von köln nur zweieinhalb stunden flug entfernt, und das hotel ist für kurz tripps bestens geeignet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Newcastle upon Tyne

Excellent value for money, in the heart of town

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: a specific breakfast menu
Location: handy for the beach, railway station and nearby bars
Every thing was fine, would stay there again no complaints
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by r.k. from köln

immer wieder.

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
alles bestens.