Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Patrick from rotterdam

Prima verblijf

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Prima verblijf in een nette kamer met een goede ligging tov starnd metro en winkels!
1 out of 5
by Martin from UK

Dump

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
Right dump. Stay away.
4 out of 5
by theo from Wehl

Prima kwaliteit-prijs vehouding voor kort verblijf

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
Personeel erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam
4 out of 5
by baerbel from hamburg

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
the location of the hotel was good in torremolinos close to everything but there was no heating for the night which was quite freezing - at least it didn t work -
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

tyydyttävä

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: hintaansa nähden hyvä
Cons: aamiainen ala-arvoinen
Location: hyvä sijainti parasta
Hyvä sijanti, edullinen hinta. Toteutti etukäteen lähetetyt toiveeni. Tilasi taksin hotellin eteen ammulla klo 4.15.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No esta mal

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Comodo. Limpio y sensillo
4 out of 5
by Jorge from Aarhus

Weekend tur

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Service perfekt! Morgenmad lidt kedelig. Ældre hotel renoveret ,midt i byen , lidt støj fra trafik, alt er inærhen .vi var der 3 natter.vi synesat det ok til prisen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok for that price

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed at this hotel for 2 weeks while looking for an apartment. The hotel was fine. The only thing was the beds were a bit to hard for my taste.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: .
Cons: .
Location: .
el hotel está un poco descuidado, le hace falta una reforma -------------
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is great for a good value inexpensive stay in an excellent location, although can be noisy at times both inside and outside.