Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel close to beach

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Great hotel have stayed here 6 years running, same lovely staff, great food and right opposite the beach, what more could you ask for!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: La ubicación, la tranquilidad, la amabilidad y profesionalidad del personal y la limpieza de las habitaciones
Cons: Los colchones. Son realmente incómodos, muy blandos y suenan en cuanto te das una vuelta en la cama
Un hotel muy bien ubicado, con habitaciones cómodas, personal atento y excelente limpieza. Sólo hay un "pero", y es los colchones blandos que resultaban bastante incómodos. Sugeriría a la dirección que renovaran colchones y almoadas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wolverhampton

Great hotel, recommend highly

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: The receptionist, the head chef, the waitress who (mostly) served us, the location, the quiet, the food, the lobby, excellent wifi
Cons: Struggling there if I'm honest
Location: See earlier comments. You will struggle to get much better.
The receptionist was helpful and very polite and enabled us too book in 3 1/2 hours before check-in time, plus we were offered upgrades too, one of which we took, a sea view room. Well worth the extra few euros for that view of the marina. Rooms were clean and comfortable, although we did have to replace to tea/coffee etc ourselves as the maid failed too, but no big deal at all. The food was tremendous, the best buffet food I have had, even my brother, the fussiest of eaters, was going for 2nds and 3rds. The head chef deserves a mention as i've never seen such a pleasant, helpful and accommodating head chef, nothing was too much. The halls are carpeted so no click clack of heels stumbling at all hours and besides most of the other people were of a more senior age which made for a beautiful quiet stay. Then there is the location, just 30 mtrs to the beach and not much farther for bars and restaurants and the centre is not a great deal further in the opposite direction.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Lige i centrum af Fuengirola

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Super serviceminded personale. Pragtfuld buffet både morgen og aften.
Cons: Swimmingpoolen kunne godt være meget større.
Location: Tog og bus lige om hjørnet. Alle muligheder indenfor gå-afstand.
Dejlig uge. Vores værelse med skøn udsigt over hav, strand og havn.
5 out of 5
by Joop B.

Relaxed zonnig weekje er tussenuit

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Ebookers
Prima hotel met uitgebreid en kwalitatief goed ontbijtbuffet. Vriendelijke en hulpvaardige medewerkers/bediening. Vrijwel iedere avond entertainment in de vorm van flamingodansers, optreden zangers, zangeressen en popgroepen. Gelegen op ca. 100 m van strand en boulevard. Goede hotelkamers. Zwembad met zonneterras.
4 out of 5
by Marja-Leena from Lahti

Ei pettymys, ei myöskään ihan hyvä

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellin sijainti oli hyvä, alue oli rauhallinen ja hotelli hiljainen yöaikaan. Peti vaatteet vaativat uusimista. Lakana ja vähän nuhruinen "viltti" ei ollut houkutteleva. Muutoin huone oli erittäin siisti ja pidin siitä, että ei ollut kokolattiamattoa ja lattia oli aina pyyhitty. Henkilökunnalle ja siivoojalle kiitos hyvästä palvelusta.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denderleeuw

Mooi en verzorgd hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Mooi en verzorgd hotel met uitstekende wellnessvoorzieningen. We werden van de eerste tot de laatste minuut heel professioneel geholpen door vriendelijk personeel dat heel goed Engels praat. Het hotel was heel schoon, het eten zeer lekker. Een bezoekje aan de wellness is zeker een aanrader.
4 out of 5
by Olli from Espoo

Mukava hotelli

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Mukava loma, sää olisi voinut olla hieman lämpöisempi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra läge

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Den låg nära allt.Fin utsikt från pallgången.
Cons: Hotellets pool låg på tredje våningen. Det blåste rejält och glasväggarna var rätt låga. Om glasväggarna var lite högre så hade man haft lite lä
Location: Läget är utmärkt. Smidigt att ta bussen t.e.x till La Calina. Eller tåget till Malaga
Vi stannade i tre dagar. Fuengirola är en trevlig stad. Tog tåget från Malaga flygplats. Stationen låg mittemot utgången från flygplatsen. Ändstationen var Fuengirola. Hotellet låg närä stationen.