Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Lovely small hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Nothing to dislike would definitely stay again only 2 minutes on the bus from centre of Malaga.
Location: Nothing much around the hotel but all things considered was very good value for money
Staff very helpful, very clean and near to train and bus stations so easy to get around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Jun 5, 2013
Clean, well kept rooms. Very convenient to bus terminal. Cannot fault the hotel for the price paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarah from UK

Clean, comfortable & good value for overnight stay

Posted May 2, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness of the room, helpful staff
Cons: Pillows soft
Location: Great location for getting to the bus station
The hotel room was immaculately clean and was perfect location for an overnight stay to go to the bus station in the morning. We arrived after midnight due to our flight arriving only after 11.30 but this was not a problem at all. The pillows were rather soft and the walls quite thin so you could hear other people but we thought it was good value and comfortable for what we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maria from Colchester, Essex, UK

Very good value

Posted May 21, 2012
Pros: Friendliness & very good value for the money
Cons: A room not facing the street could have been better perhaps
Location: Within easy walking distance to the main bus station. Very close to the Picasso Gardens.
Staff were extremely helpful. They even lent us a kettle so that we could make tea in our room. After we discovered how operate the air conditioning system the room was not so hot, of course. Very nice neighbourhood. Lots of restaurants, little shops and a good supermarket.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ligger nära Maria Zambrano bussstation vi mellanla

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Pros: Att vi hade en fin innergård!
Vi ligger här en natt före hemresa till Sverige. Vi har inte tänkt bo här någon längre tid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice people, clean, near Central Bus station

Posted May 12, 2013
Pros: Very nice people, clean, near Central Bus station
Cons: No very close to City Center and beaches
Very nice and helpful employees, very clean. Rooms are small, but comfortable. Location is close to the Central Bus Station, which is an advantage if you plan to travel with public busses and also for the connection to the airport. To the beach and Málaga Center you have to walk about 25 min or take the city bus. I enjoyed the Time in this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Tutto bene

Posted Jul 10, 2012
Tutto bene! Non vicinissimo al centro ma molto comodo lo stesso! Consigliato!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Klavs from 8300 Odder, Danmark

Goartin: hotel i spansk kvarter i Malaga's centrum

Posted May 30, 2012
Pros: Vedligehold, personale, rengøring, næsten ingen turister, nærhed til seværdigheder, og beliggende i lokalt område domineret af god spansk atmosfære,
Cons: Bemærkede ikke noget, bortset fra manglen på køleskab på værelset
Location: området i umiddelbar nærhed af hotellet er udpræget spansk på godt og ondt, og lige rundt om hjørnerne finder man seværdighederne
Hotellets beliggenhed er ikke "turistet", men derimod meget lokalt, og hotellet skiller sig ud ved at være stilrent og velholdt og hotel personalet er fantastisk imødekommende, spansk og familievenligt. Billederne i udbudsmaterialet lyver ikke - tvært imod Renholdelse af hotel og værelse er af meget høj standard. Omgivelserne over-rendes ikke af turister, så man har viirkelig muligheder for at opleve den spanske befolkning på nært hold. Hotellet ligger ikke langt fra jernbane- og busstation, og seværdighederne ligger lige rundt om hjørnet.