Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel at a good location

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Very pleased, can't find anything wrong with this hotel. Cheerful and helpful hotel staff. Good location for central Malaga. 15 minutes to the port on foot through lovely artisan style streets. Room is spacious, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Excelente ubicación

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: La ubicación y la comodidad.
Cons: La conexión wifi.
Location: Cerca del centro y la estación del AVE. Todos los museos están cerca y hay un buen servicio de autobuses al lado.
Pasamos 5 días en Málaga y la experiencia fue fantástica. La ciudad es completa. Se puede pasear por la playa y a la vez visitar museos muy interesantes.El hotel está situado en un sitio inmejorable, al lado del centro histórico y muy cerca de la estación del AVE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dichtbij centrum en naast treinstation

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: De ligging, hygiëne en uitrusting van de kamer.
Cons: Omdat we zelf de airconditioning niet konden gebruiken moesten we met open raam slapen, wat (op de 4e verdieping) toch lawaaierig was 's nachts.
Location: Gezellig druk centrum met veel keus uit bars en (tapas)restaurants. Interactief muziekmuseum is leuk en de bands bij het Fancine festival gezellig.
Het hotel heeft een vrijwel ideale ligging voor een korte stedentrip. Vier stops van het vliegveld stap je uit de trein en je staat 25 meter van de hotelingang. Alles ziet er schoon en netjes uit en in de badkamer vind je al het nodige en meer. Allerlei (nood) spullen zoals kam, nagelvijl, naaisetje, tandenborstel en meer van dat soort spulletjes. Elke dag schone handdoeken. Geen gebruik gemaakt van het ontbijt daar omdat je in het centrum (5 min lopen) op veel plekken lekker en goedkoop kunt ontbijten. Goede bedden en redelijk ruime kamer. Bij aankomst was het 20 graden en in de kamer wel 24. De airconditioning was centraal omgezet naar verwarming, want men vindt het daar dan al fris worden. Zodoende met het raam open geslapen wat toch wel wat geluidshinder gaf. (auto's en uitgaanspubliek). Met t raam dicht hoor je niets van buiten. Goede prijs/prestatieverhouding.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bulgaria

Don't bring a car to this hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Parking was difficult to say the least, drive in to an akward space & then manoeuvre into a lift. Room was clean, staff helpful but location not great, overlooking a dried - up river for dogs to poo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jaime from almeria

recomendable

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
buena relacion calidad precio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FRED

Great location

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location for touring to other locations in Andalusia. Only a short walk to coach pickup and to the train station as well as Old City. Helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juan José

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Iñaki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Köln

Zentral gelegen

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: Verkehrsgünstige Lage
Cons: Nein
Location: Sehenswürdigkeiten sind vom Hotel aus zu Fuss zu erreichen. Nahe zum Hafen. Die Strände sind etwas weiter weg. Zum Baden empfielt sich Torremolinos.
Verkehrsgünstige Lage. Mit dem Auto auch ohne Navi relativ leicht zu finden (Querstrasse der Avenida de Andalus). Zum Zentrum nur wenige Minuten zu Fuss. U-Bahn Station Malaga Centro gleich nebenan. Direktverbindung zum Bahnhof (3 min) und Airport (11 min) und nach Torremolinos (20 min). Reception Service sehr hilfsbereit. Hellhörige Zimmerwände. Zimmer Komfort durchschnittlich bis gut. 3 deutsche TV Sender. Frühstück kann ich nicht bewerten. Es gibt kleines Frühstück in den umliegenden Bodegas.