Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Charming and Rustic Bnb

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
This was a charming Bnb with beautiful views overlooking a valley and equestrian trails. We picked this accommodation to visit Ronda, but it would have been completely inaccessible had we not had a car. Parking was free and easy. Although the Bnb offered breakfast, there were no dinner options close by upon our arrival. We had to drive at night through some steep country roads to get dinner in the town. The rooftop terrace would have been nice but it had no outdoor furniture.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hakan from Trollhättan

Roadtrip Andalucien

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Personal välvillig men med begränsad språkkunskap i engelska. Litet rum, väldigt hårda sängar, inget förvaringsfack och väldigt begränsat med toalettartiklar. Restaurangen kunde endast erbjuda sallad med kallskuret. Personalen var trevliga och gjorde vad de kunde
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

...

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Schönes Hotel allerdings richt es überall nach Fäkalien da helfen auch die vielen Lufterfrischer in verschiedenen Duftrichtungen nicht.....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cristina from Aylesbury

Great place if you don't want to go anywhere

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
The place is in the middle of nowhere and you either walk for an hour to Ronda, which is good but a steep journey, or pick up the car which is quicker but the walk is more enjoyable Not a place for kids or if you are looking for stuff to do nearby Room was clean but bathroom pipes smelled a lot Breakfast was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Ihana elämys!

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Nautin todella 3 yön vierailustani tässä hotellissa! Hotelli on kauniilla paikalla maaseudulla ja hotelli on sisustettu vanhaan maaseututyyliin. Hotellissa yöpyminen on elämys! Tarvitset auton jos haluat yöpyä täällä, sillä matkaa keskustasta on jonkin verran ja loppumatka on päällystämätöntä pikkutietä. HOtellin vieressä on hevostalli, josta voit ottaa 2 tunnin maastoratsastuksen (40€). Vierailuni aikana hotellissa yöpyi kahtenä yönä äänekäs lapsiperhe ja heidän mekastuksensa häiritsi jonkin verran koska äänet kuuluivat hotellin sisällä aika hyvin. Mutta tuo oli ainut negatiivinen asia, muutoin kokemukseni tästä hotellista oli aivan ihana!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hacienda in Ronda.

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was a great find. It was by far one of our favorites spots on our tour of the south of Spain. The hacienda is situated in the middle of the countryside with views of El Tajo and the surrounding bluffs. We stayed in one of the junior suites and it had great views from both of the large windows. The staff was friendly and very helpful. We took the opportunity to go on one of the horseback excursions which was full of even more spectacular views. Con that we had was that the pool was not in working order. We will definitely be coming back to this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rene Rusch

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by FB from Vancouver

Beautiful setting

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels
A beautiful setting in the valley outside Ronda. Getting to and from the Hacienda is 'interesting', along a gravel road and one steep narrow hill. No problems encountered, but not a location for the challenged driver. The walk to town is recommended, but will take you about 45 minutes. Hotel service was good, but basic. An unimaginative breakfast was the same each of our 4 days and got to be a little tiresome. Terrific views across the meadows and rural peace were the saving graces of this place. If back in Ronda, I'd stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by F.F. from Ronda

Tolle Lage

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels
Schöner Aufenthalt mit bezaubernder Kulisse
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Teresa from France

Très bel emplacement

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels
Belle Hacienda... accueil agréable...bien tenue...au calme...à proximité de Ronda, très beau village blanc