Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from weston super mare

Had a fantastic time

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Lovely place and great atmosphere. Hotel was very clean and tidy. It was close to the main town but not to close
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stockholm

Fint hotell nära stranden. Stor & god frukostbuffé

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Trevligt bemötande i receptionen och snabb hjälp när man frågade om något. Fint poolområde som man kan ligga vid & sen gå 50m till stranden genom en grind. Vakt vid poolen så vi lämnade värdesaker utan problem. Wifi vid poolen.Lunchbaren utsökt gazpacho men seg personal. Ca 1km sen inne i smeten av Fuengirola/eller köpcentrat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Nice hotel on edge of town overlooking the beach

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Happy with it as is
Location: On edge of town but easy access to town's shops, cafes and restaurants - 10-15 easy walk. Good secure, private pool area with easy access to beach.
The hotel is located in a quiet area on the edge of town. However there are many cafes and restaurants within 10-15 minute walk along the promenade that leads into the town. The hotel has a secure private pool with plenty of sun loungers and easy acces to the beach. There is a pool bar and pool restaurant with plenty of shady tables. Food and drink reasonably priced and of good quality. Bedrooms overlook the pool and beach and have balconies. Good sized room with comfortable beds and air conditioning. Large bathroom with roomy shower, vanity, we and bidet. Plentiful supply of goodies in bathroom. Nice lobby area with plenty of comfy seating and lobby bar that opens onto a balcony area with tables and chairs overlooking the pool area. Hotel has entertainment for both adults and children on a daily basis. Ate breakfast in hotel buffet restaurant and there was a wide selection of food and drinks. Buffet dinner was available and seemed to have good range of food and daily specials. Staff were pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and well located

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Lovely break and hotel was helpful letting us use spa on last day to shower as had night flight. Entertainment was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice Hotel next to the beach

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Bed was very comfortable, good size rooms. Needs to be more breakfast options such as Gluten free and dairy free, vegan. Soya milk was available.
Cons: The TV remote was not working the batteries had leaked, No kettle in the room had to ask on the last day which was supplied. SAFE needs to be paid.
Location: You have the beach and walking distance to the castle. with a 15-20minute walk to the shows from the beach. If travelling further need a taxi or car
I booked this 4 star hotel as a surprise with spa option. IPV facility is showing they also have an indoor swimming pool however I was disappointed as I wanted to use the indoor pool and been told it was €12 per person to use and that it was to hot, even though the weather outside was above 30 degrees.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from clermont oise

hotel face a la mer .

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Location: très bonne localisation pour visite la cote .
hôtel qui mérite les 4* chambre propre et confortable , restauration bonne et innovante sur une semaine en demi pension , personnel avenant et sympathique , centre ville accessible après une promenade en bord de mer .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NICE

UN BEL HOTEL FACE A LA MER

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Dans l'ensemble nous avons apprécié notre séjour dans cet hôtel et nous le conseillerons à nos proches
Cons: L'accès à la piscine du SPA est payante cela est dommage de ne pas laisser l'accès libre, car l'endroit n'a rien de luxueux
nous avons passé la dernière semaine du mois de mai dans cet hôtel Notre chambre rénovée et confortable, était située au 2ème étage, au calme, avec terrasse face à la mer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tågarp

Fint hotell med nära strand och bad

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Läget och att alla rum har utsikt över havet
Cons: Bilparkeringen kunde vara lite större
Location: För yngre finns inga begränsingar vi äldre nöjdes med en jätte fin strandpromenad
Maten helt i paritet med de Italienska köket samt möjligheten att kunna sitta inne eller ute
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Not a 4* hotel

Posted May 25, 2016
They charge €2.40 a night for using the safe, which is fitted as standard in every room. Why??? No tea/coffee making facilities in room. Breakfast is awful - queue up and make your own toast. Smell of drains throughout the hotel. Elevators very slow. Good housekeeping. Nice pool and outdoor area. Overall, it looks a lot better than it is. Would not stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels