Ratings based on 585 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Perfect and right on the beach

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Beautiful hotel, spectacular view, great location, accommodating staff. And don't miss the breakfast buffet. Didn't try any other meals cause we were out exploring. Huge modern 3 story shopping mall within 5 minutes walking distance which included a Super, super market. The hotel is central to everything on the coast and a great home base for sightseeing most of Spain - A bargain at twice the price I will come back again !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Lovely hotel - only gripe is that the Indoor pool is part of the spa so you have to pay to use it and is only for over 16's - which isn't clear in any write up I saw before booking.
5 out of 5
by Edward

Very professional and friendly hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
I felt the hotel was very professionally run. The staff were all very helpful and friendly - and were very understanding of my disability. Good value for money too. My one reservation is that it is a taxi journey into Fuengirola, taxis were cheap and very prompt though.
5 out of 5
by Shigeo

Very nice stay at a beautiful resort.

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent.
4 out of 5
by MRr Rnj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by MRr Rnj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by michael

A curate's egg

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Overall our stay was comfortable. The choice of food was extensive and the quality acceptable to good. The hotel consisted of 4 separate buildings which required access with your room key and since the restaurants etc. were all to be found in the main building, you have a trek from your room to your destination. The hotel is some distance from the main urban area but it's position next to the beach will suit families with children. We will not return owing to its remoteness from town but this may not deter younger people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
great hotel nice service going back again near the beach peaceful area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful location!

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful, but too far from the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin Ireland

Very convenient to beach &restaurants

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Convenience, cleanliness, warm welcome and overall good quality
Quality hotel with a very warm welcome. No complaints - beach near by/pool excellent/restaurants within walking distance. Livelier parts of Fungirola are a good walk away (20 mins) or taxi 6 mins). Ideal for families and business travellers. Quality of food and variety is very good with the additional benefit of an indoor pool and spa for the wetter days. Would definitely stay at this hotel again