Ratings based on 856 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Included breakfast or evening meal
Hotel charged enough for a room Had to pay for breakfast and no evening meal provided if required. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.Ireland

Great location right on the beach

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Hotel was kept very clean and really made an effort to make it feel 4 star. Walls were very thin though - even the floors and ceiling let all noise through so could be difficult getting peace in peak season. We had no problems on this occasion though. Breakfast is average but if it's part of the package it's worth it otherwise I'd go elsewhere for food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent hotel close to the beach

Posted Mar 9, 2017
We have been coming to this hotel for the past 25 years. I hope we are able to come back over the next 25 years !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Everything good, clean friendly, helpful. Loved balcony and uninterrupted views of beach and Med. Walls too thin, heard every word next room. If TV on loud, very disturbing. Perhaps a notice to remind people to respect next doors quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel was great and right next to beach. Breakfast in restaurant was excellent. would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Nanaimo, BC, Canada

Superb Choice in Torremolinos

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Central location and excellent breakfast.
Well situated along beachfront walk, short walk to train station. The room was super clean and very quiet. Pleasant pool area. Staff were helpful and courteous. Excellent breakfast! Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean hotel, staff lovely and helpful apart from one lady. Would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bath, UK

Long weekend stay

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Very close to promenade and all amenities.
Pleasant, clean and comfortable. Excellent breakfast. Nice bar, well stocked. Pool and surrounding area very pleasant. Staff all friendly and helpful. Overall very good experience and would go back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great location

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: The hotel is small compared with other nearby hotels which means it's not crowded and there was always space around the pool.
Cons: The staff were OK but some weren't as customer friendly as I've found at other hotels.
Location: The hotel is in a great location across the road from the beach and close to all amenities.
We normally go all inclusive but I thought I'd try b&b this time and it was a mistake because the food in most of the local restaurants was bland except for the local Italian where the food included a wide range of home cooked vegetables. Needless to say we ate there most nights but next time it will be either all inclusive or a hotel that does full board.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible choice if you want to sleepm

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was terrible. Hole in sheets. Worst beds ever. Could hear every sound in next room. Had to catch early flight and didn't sleep at all.