Ratings based on 829 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from heemskerk

Prima hotel direct aan het strand

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Aan de boulevard, loopafstand van Carihuela Direct aan het strand met allerlei eetgelegenheden in de buurt. Prima locatie
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great location

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: The hotel is small compared with other nearby hotels which means it's not crowded and there was always space around the pool.
Cons: The staff were OK but some weren't as customer friendly as I've found at other hotels.
Location: The hotel is in a great location across the road from the beach and close to all amenities.
We normally go all inclusive but I thought I'd try b&b this time and it was a mistake because the food in most of the local restaurants was bland except for the local Italian where the food included a wide range of home cooked vegetables. Needless to say we ate there most nights but next time it will be either all inclusive or a hotel that does full board.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel parfaitement situé

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Situation bord de mer, propreté impeccable, équipements notamment la piscine, service efficace, agréable et discret
Cons: Juste un petit bémol : le bruit de la VMC cuisine qui nécessite de fermer la baie vitrée pour ne pas être gêné la nuit - certaines chambres concernées
Location: Visite de Malaga et de la côte jusqu'à Marbella.
Week-end à Malaga, centre ville aéré, personnes accueillantes. Centre historique de Marbella à ne pas manquer, par contre port banus pas indispensable à la visite - sauf à faire le curieux pour admirer quelques yachts luxueux...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norway

Fint hotell rett ved stranden.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Hyggelig å bo her. Rent og pent over alt. Betjeningen gjorde en god jobb men led noe av å være underbemannet. For oss som godt voksne som helst velger "adults only" hotell passet Isabel bra. Stort sett voksne gjester,stille og rolig over alt. Kan absolutt anbefales.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cornwall

Nice hotel close to beach.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Very nice stay we would definitely stay again. We did not have any problems at all with the hotel or staff. A very clean and well run hotel we had a relaxing week on the beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel très bien, proche des plages

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Personnel de l'hôtel professionel et sympa, chambre très propre. Petit malus : manque de volet roulant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from belgie

Leuk hotel dicht bij strand

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Goed ontbijt Zeezicht Omgeving is ideaal
Rustig hotel op gunstige ligging Nette kamers Goed bed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alger

Impeccable

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Bien à accueillis Réactivité du personnel excellentes Aucun souci Le seul bemole reste la panne du billard Sinon nous avons été bien acceullis bien servis et écoutés Merci
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T.

Des fourmis dans le Café??? Déjeuner médiocre.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Très désagréable. Peu de service et désuet pour un 4 étoiles
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Yorkshire

Great hotel, close to beach, good quality.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: I liked the location, food, pool area.
Cons: Be fantastic if it had a gym.
Location: Great location, near restaurants and bars and over the road to the beach.
This hotel is smaller than most along the strip,, but this is why I chose it. super clean, great food, comfortable rooms.