Ratings based on 821 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel très bien, proche des plages

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Personnel de l'hôtel professionel et sympa, chambre très propre. Petit malus : manque de volet roulant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from belgie

Leuk hotel dicht bij strand

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Goed ontbijt Zeezicht Omgeving is ideaal
Rustig hotel op gunstige ligging Nette kamers Goed bed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alger

Impeccable

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Bien à accueillis Réactivité du personnel excellentes Aucun souci Le seul bemole reste la panne du billard Sinon nous avons été bien acceullis bien servis et écoutés Merci
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T.

Des fourmis dans le Café??? Déjeuner médiocre.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Très désagréable. Peu de service et désuet pour un 4 étoiles
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Yorkshire

Great hotel, close to beach, good quality.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: I liked the location, food, pool area.
Cons: Be fantastic if it had a gym.
Location: Great location, near restaurants and bars and over the road to the beach.
This hotel is smaller than most along the strip,, but this is why I chose it. super clean, great food, comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Upscale facility at the beach

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Quality of room, cleanliness, location.
Cons: A/C and parking
Very nice hotel, right at the beach. Staff very responsive to questions and requests. Lobby bar very nice with good casual food. Air conditioning not great dealing with excessive heat. One word of warning: very limited parking. We arrived with a rental car and had to find off-site parking (recommend a garage a few blocks south -- €20/24hr period). Hotel has 70 rooms and only 10 parking spaces.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bel weekend

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Abbiamo passato un bel weekend di relax in una struttura molto bella e ben organizzata. Colazione internazionale ottima piscina piccola ma molto rilassante
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Lovely

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Due passi dal mare, piacevole piscina. Cancello nel giardino per accedere alla spiaggia. Personale simpatico.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridgeshire

Friendly hotel in good position

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Always very clean with friendly staff. Nice pool area.
Cons: Breakfast was a little cold this year not sure if the warming dishes were working. Barman was rushed of his feet some evenings if people were eating.
This was the third time of staying here and didn't disappoint. Ideally situated close to beach and a pleasant walk to town centre although have to admit we take to lift instead of the steps these days. Good restaurants close by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Excellent stay

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Hotel was spotless Staff friendly and professional Breakfast great Location very good Close to promenade and some very good fish restaurants Three hours from home and you're there What's not to like Will definitely go back