Ratings based on 839 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from val d'oise

Comment passer un séjour de rêve...

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Torrémolinos est une ville de front de mer et n'est agréable que pour cela. Très touristique, il vaut mieux louer une voiture, découvrir l'Andalousie.
Très bon accueil, l'hôtel est on ne peut plus agréable. Nous avions demandé une chambre face à la mer et on ne l'a pas regretté. Le petit déjeuner est copieux et très varié et le personnel est très à l'écoute de nos demandes. A refaire... Très vite
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nanaimo, BC, Canada

Superb Choice in Torremolinos

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Central location and excellent breakfast.
Well situated along beachfront walk, short walk to train station. The room was super clean and very quiet. Pleasant pool area. Staff were helpful and courteous. Excellent breakfast! Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bath, UK

Long weekend stay

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Very close to promenade and all amenities.
Pleasant, clean and comfortable. Excellent breakfast. Nice bar, well stocked. Pool and surrounding area very pleasant. Staff all friendly and helpful. Overall very good experience and would go back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Hotel direkt am Strand

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Ausblick vom Zimmer
Cons: Wasserdruck im 5. Stock etwas schwach
Location: etwas ruhiger gelegen als die meisten Hotels in Torremolino, dennoch muss man die Umgebung (sehr viele, sehr hohe Hotels, Bars, Restaurants) mögen
Nur eine Übernachtung vor der Rückreise von Malaga aus. Hierfür Hotel sehr geigne:, ruhig ohne Animation etc. Poolbereich etwas klein, Zimmer sehr komfortabel und sauber. Wlan und Strandhandtücher kostenlos. Flughafen Malaga nur etwa 7 km entfernt (Lärm hielt sich dennoch in Grenzen)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from heemskerk

Prima hotel direct aan het strand

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Aan de boulevard, loopafstand van Carihuela Direct aan het strand met allerlei eetgelegenheden in de buurt. Prima locatie
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great location

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: The hotel is small compared with other nearby hotels which means it's not crowded and there was always space around the pool.
Cons: The staff were OK but some weren't as customer friendly as I've found at other hotels.
Location: The hotel is in a great location across the road from the beach and close to all amenities.
We normally go all inclusive but I thought I'd try b&b this time and it was a mistake because the food in most of the local restaurants was bland except for the local Italian where the food included a wide range of home cooked vegetables. Needless to say we ate there most nights but next time it will be either all inclusive or a hotel that does full board.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel parfaitement situé

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Situation bord de mer, propreté impeccable, équipements notamment la piscine, service efficace, agréable et discret
Cons: Juste un petit bémol : le bruit de la VMC cuisine qui nécessite de fermer la baie vitrée pour ne pas être gêné la nuit - certaines chambres concernées
Location: Visite de Malaga et de la côte jusqu'à Marbella.
Week-end à Malaga, centre ville aéré, personnes accueillantes. Centre historique de Marbella à ne pas manquer, par contre port banus pas indispensable à la visite - sauf à faire le curieux pour admirer quelques yachts luxueux...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norway

Fint hotell rett ved stranden.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Hyggelig å bo her. Rent og pent over alt. Betjeningen gjorde en god jobb men led noe av å være underbemannet. For oss som godt voksne som helst velger "adults only" hotell passet Isabel bra. Stort sett voksne gjester,stille og rolig over alt. Kan absolutt anbefales.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cornwall

Nice hotel close to beach.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Very nice stay we would definitely stay again. We did not have any problems at all with the hotel or staff. A very clean and well run hotel we had a relaxing week on the beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Siisti hotelli mahtavalla palvelutasolla

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Siisti hotelli mahtavalla palvelutasolla. Hotellissa gluteenittomia vaihtoehtoja aamupalalla ja altaalle mahdollista saada gluteenitonta pastaa ja pizzaa. Suosittelen!