Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Nanaimo, BC, Canada

Superb Choice in Torremolinos

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Central location and excellent breakfast.
Well situated along beachfront walk, short walk to train station. The room was super clean and very quiet. Pleasant pool area. Staff were helpful and courteous. Excellent breakfast! Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bath, UK

Long weekend stay

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Very close to promenade and all amenities.
Pleasant, clean and comfortable. Excellent breakfast. Nice bar, well stocked. Pool and surrounding area very pleasant. Staff all friendly and helpful. Overall very good experience and would go back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great location

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: The hotel is small compared with other nearby hotels which means it's not crowded and there was always space around the pool.
Cons: The staff were OK but some weren't as customer friendly as I've found at other hotels.
Location: The hotel is in a great location across the road from the beach and close to all amenities.
We normally go all inclusive but I thought I'd try b&b this time and it was a mistake because the food in most of the local restaurants was bland except for the local Italian where the food included a wide range of home cooked vegetables. Needless to say we ate there most nights but next time it will be either all inclusive or a hotel that does full board.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cornwall

Nice hotel close to beach.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Very nice stay we would definitely stay again. We did not have any problems at all with the hotel or staff. A very clean and well run hotel we had a relaxing week on the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Yorkshire

Great hotel, close to beach, good quality.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: I liked the location, food, pool area.
Cons: Be fantastic if it had a gym.
Location: Great location, near restaurants and bars and over the road to the beach.
This hotel is smaller than most along the strip,, but this is why I chose it. super clean, great food, comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Upscale facility at the beach

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Quality of room, cleanliness, location.
Cons: A/C and parking
Very nice hotel, right at the beach. Staff very responsive to questions and requests. Lobby bar very nice with good casual food. Air conditioning not great dealing with excessive heat. One word of warning: very limited parking. We arrived with a rental car and had to find off-site parking (recommend a garage a few blocks south -- €20/24hr period). Hotel has 70 rooms and only 10 parking spaces.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cambridgeshire

Friendly hotel in good position

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Always very clean with friendly staff. Nice pool area.
Cons: Breakfast was a little cold this year not sure if the warming dishes were working. Barman was rushed of his feet some evenings if people were eating.
This was the third time of staying here and didn't disappoint. Ideally situated close to beach and a pleasant walk to town centre although have to admit we take to lift instead of the steps these days. Good restaurants close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Excellent stay

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Hotel was spotless Staff friendly and professional Breakfast great Location very good Close to promenade and some very good fish restaurants Three hours from home and you're there What's not to like Will definitely go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Efficient hotel. Proximity to beach.

Posted May 20, 2016
Fast check in. Great spacious clean room. Good toiletries. Close to beach. Great breakfast. Good supermarket close by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016
We had rooms close to the lobby. We asked to change rooms but the hotel was too full (which I didnt believe for a second). Not a terrible experience but I wouldnt come back.