Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Nothing special

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Room very small also balcony had to keep curtains drawn no privacy only place to sit was the bed fixtures in bedroom need replacing towels old and thin only good thing was breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Josep

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien, Österreich

Gute Lage zur Stadt, mit Auto gut erreichbar

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Lage
Cons: Ehebetten in allen Zimmern
Location: zu Fuß 5 min. Vom Zentrum, ideal.
Personal sehr bemüht, alles etwas altmodisch aber nett. Super Restaurant ums Eck.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Vi hadde et trivelig opphold på hotellet. Frokosten var god, og beliggenheten flott i forhold til vårt behov for å oppsøke byens sentrum.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
ok hotell i forhold til prisen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from east sussex

Town centre hotel. Roof top terrace with views.

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: Being in the town. Roof sunbathing terrace.
Cons: Staff friendlier. Squeaky metal bed that creaked every time you moved, and wood head board that banged on the wall( ditto above) Bath very scuffed.
Location: 5 mins walk to nerja old town and balcon. Lots of bars and restaurants..good Irish bars with very good singing entertainment. Beach 5 mins away.
Very Spanish hotel, when we stayed, there was hotel full of Spanish pensioners that all must have come as a group. They were OK, usual exuberant characters. The girl receptionist hardly looked up from her desk every day, there were no friendly greetings from restaurant staff unless you spoke to them. One male receptionist was helpful to us, that's all Five days in to the holiday, we realised there was a function hall downstairs where things went on in the eves! Nobody had told us. We liked the hotel being in the town. Kids and dogs and people would play outside our balcony in the afternoon which could be noisy if you wanted to have a nap. We liked the roof terrace, nice and peaceful. Very small pool, but this wasn't open anyway in April. Breakfast was varied, fruit, cereal, cooked stuff, bread etc.
3 out of 5
by Håkan from Malmö

Prisvärt men .....

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet mycket prisvärt men frukosten var sämre
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typical local spanish hotel.

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: That most of the customers were Spanish.
Cons: For us nothing
Location: For us perfectly positioned.Easy walk to all shops.Local Tapas bars close.Balcony of Europe short walk.Beach nearby.
Suited us in that we found the situation convenient,the staff helpful,the breakfast good,and the option of evening meal not expensive.Room perfectly adequate and cleaned/serviced daily.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

jimesol

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Pros: läget
Cons: lite tomater och gurka till frukosten
Location: åka till alhambra grottorna åka in till malaga stranden
bra läge 5 min till centrum samma till stranden mycket hjälpsam personal bra utbud av restauranger