Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Good for town centre

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Given the facilities it said it had, I wasn't expecting anything more. Free Wi-Fi would have been nice.
Location: Shops/bars/restaurants all outside the door, beach about ten minutes walk away.
Good town centre base, sun terrace for a bit of sunbathing. A pool is always nice, but then beach isn't far, and there's nowhere to put one to be fair.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima prijs - kwaliteit verhouding

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Goede prijs-kwaliteit verhouding Baliemedewerkers spreken goed Engels Locatie moeilijk te vinden, in een steegje
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Nice hotel but had booked a double room which we didn't get Also had to come back one day earlier then planned but hotel would not facilitate this with Expedia even though they had emailed etc Quite a rude man on reception became quite waspish on the issue Room was clean but stains on curtains and bathroom curtain was not clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relativamente serca a la playa y serca de renfe

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Muy bien. corto de tiempo pero bien y claro que regresaré. Mucho ambiente de relajación. Las playas muy limpias y no estaban tan abarrotadas. En conclusión unas playas muy cómodas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Derby, England

Simple hotel in the centre of Torromilinos.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Towels weren't changed enough and the toilet was broken. No balcony. Overall though, a simple hotel in the centre of Torromilinos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ronda, Spain

Great hotel for its location and value for money

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Location, friendliness and cleanliness.
Cons: Breakfast could be enhanced to provide a wider variety of food. Poor quality coffee and juice needs addressing!
Location: Location perfect for able bodied people. Disabled people, like my mother for example, will despair at lack of access to the beach.
Pleasing and nothing bad to say about it. We have stayed in this hotel before and feel that it meets our needs and gives value for money.
4 out of 5
by Margaret from Scotland

One night in Torre

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Only one night,on route home .very pleased would definitely stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nothing but location

Posted Jul 18, 2016
we're really disappointed. actually it is not a hotel it is a motel and I've stayed at better motels than this hotel. the room was really so dirty there were hairs at beds and sheets. the beds were terrible, I don't remember when was the last time I slept such a bed. there is breakfast but the restaurant and dishes are terribly dirty so have a breakfast if you can and so on...
5 out of 5
by L A from speedy barnsley

speedy on tour

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
my 4th stay here, cheap room rate near all amenities , shops, bars , beach short stroll great for the price , staff friendly too
5 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels