Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

The plus is beach location

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. No dresser to put clothing in. No fridge. Hotel not sound proof so loud in the morning and can hear patio crowd at night. LImited tv channels. But the positive is the beach location. Can't beat it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Londres

Hotel bonito en la playa

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pasamos tres días aquí. El hotel muy coqueto en primera línea. Desayuno continental incluido. Se come bien en el restaurante. Hay hamacas y camas balinesas para alquilar a previos razonables que pertenecen al hotel. El personal todo muy amable. Volveremos.
5 out of 5
by David from Ilkley

Loved it.

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Really nice place on outskirts of Malaga. Funky room design, great views of sea and a nice restaurant. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Derby

Great short break, couldn't wish for more

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: Everything
Arrived late evening. Staff welcoming and very friendly. Room had sea view. Restaurant excellent quality, but not expensive. Eating whilst seated on the terrace gave a lovely sea view, and the terrace has glass panels which may be shut by the staff to keep out any chill wind without obscuring the view. Whilst not every room has a sea view, I don't believe this would be a problem as the hotel is opposite the sea-front, with a narrow promenade separating the hotel from the beach. Recommend you also take a walk along the beach or promenade. The one thing which may deter some people is that the hotel is not near the centre of Malaga, however the transport links are excellent, with buses every 10 minutes, and a taxi from the bus station costing approx 10 Euros. Oou only regret is that we couldn't stay longer. We will definietely be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Exeter UK

Curate's egg

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Good restaurant, good situation, small room, HUGE bed, small bathroom, no toiletries, rooftop worth a visit.
5 out of 5
by José Maria from Donostia

Agradable estancia en Málaga.

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Es un hotel pequeño situado en el paseo de la playa del Pedregal, con bonitas vistas a la bahía de Málaga y un estupendo paseo . La habitaciones sencillas pero modernas, no muy amplias y es de suponer que las que dan al paseo tienen mejores vistas. El hotel es muy tranquilo y se descansa muy bien. Cabe destacar los desayunos ( zumos naturales, variedad...) todo ello en su terraza al borde del paseo y con musica ambiental. También cuenta con carta para cenas ( todo muy bueno). el personal es muy atento .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

beach hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2016
a really nice hotel with beach view. staff so kind. they do have nice cocktails :D
4 out of 5
by Dominique from ISSY-LES-MOULINEAUX

Petit hôtel avec superbe vue

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
Petit hôtel situé en bord de plage avec vue sur la mer depuis la chambre. Celle-ci est de petite taille mais bien décorée, tout comme la salle de bain avec une plomberie fonctionnelle mais vieillissante. Les chambres sont au-dessus du restaurant-bar. Donc nuits bruyantes pour ceux qui ne suivent pas exactement le rythme espagnol (conversations jusqu'à 2 heures du matin). Situation à 4km du centre de Malaga, soit 1 heure à pied. Pas d'accès voiture à l’hôtel et le stationnement n'est pas très aisé.
4 out of 5
by Magdalena from Sevilla

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Lo mejor las vistas desde habitación
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Pleasant stay with exquisite culinary experience

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Pros: location and food
Location: on the beach, great for walking, running
We stayed only one night in that hotel before our flight back to Canada. The hotel is conveniently located by the beach promenade and has outstanding restaurant. Fabulous location (30 min by taxi from the airport). The place is very clean… but the room we has was extremely small. We travel light but even with our small luggage we had no place to walk around after we opened our suitcase. The washroom door did not close unless you forced it pass the toilet. Bed was big and comfortable. It was one night, so we put up with some inconveniences. We thought that we booked the room with the view on the sea, but we were told that was not the case. You need to double check the site you are ordering from. It was a pleasant stay for short time with exquisite culinary experience.