Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra hotel med lungt och städat

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Som en liten oss utanför Nerja centrum. Mycket bättre att bo här och promenera in om du frågar mig. Bra pool. Mycket bra resturang som ligger brevid hotellet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Aug 8, 2016
A friendly and extremely clean hotel !! Staff were an absolute delight !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grazioso albergo in posizione perfetta.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Veramente un bell'albergo. Curato, pulito, perfetto per spostarsi comodamente ovunque senza problemi di parcheggio. Personale gentilissimo. Colazione ricca. Consiglio: Bicchieri da risciacquare meglio appena usciti dalla lavastoviglie. Bacon e uova squisiti Camera spaziosa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Local feel

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Very low key operation. Upon arrival referred us to the bar to get checked in, I thin k we arrived at Siesta time. Room was quaint but comfortable, great view and nice sized balcony, really got the feel you are in a Spanish town. Pool great, adjacent restaurant absolutely outstanding. Best food yet in Spain. They do many little things right, ie comp water in your room, pool towels laying on your bed, .... I would definitely return
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

좋은 호텔

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
너무 만족스러웠던 호텔... 호텔내에 있는 레스토랑 가격이 싸지는 않지만, 음식 엄청 맛있어요. 멀리나가서 먹지않아도 대 만족!! 호텔 내 수영장~~~여유롭게 휴식을 취하기 좋습니다. 네르하 유럽의발코니 구경하고 해변에서 발담그고 놀다가 호텔와서 여유롭게 수영도하고~잠시 썬베드에 누워 낮잠도 자고.. 저는 렌트를 해서 이동을 했기때문에..관광지인 유럽의 발코니로 이동이 편했습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: So clean and the staff would bend over backwards for you
Cons: The toaster at breakfast was slow
Location: Walk into town suited us. Having a car helped to visit other locations apart from Nerjja. Caves are only 2K away and are a must see attraction
Nice hotel.Excellent staff. Yes a bit out of town 20 to thirty minutes walk but that suited us okay. Supermarket next door for water snacks and beer which filled the in room fridge. I'd recommend this hotel at the drop of a hat.
4 out of 5
by Fabrice from Paris

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Pas de wifi dans la chambre 207 ! :-(
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Härligt hotell med många stammisar

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Rummen och poolområdet. trevlig personal.
Trevligt hotell med bra läge. Underbar utsikt över Nerja och medelhavet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dejligt hotel med meget venligt personale

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Super godt hotel med god morgenmad og meget venligt personale. Også er Nerjas bedste restaurent lige ved siden af. Den hører til hotellet. Vi var der to gange, begge super oplevelser.