Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gibraltar

Experiencia Muy Buena

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Muy bien situado pero tranquilo y comodo. El personal muy amable.
Location: No podia estar mas central. Muy comodo y se puede andar a todas partes.
El personal muy agradable, todo muy tranquilo y buenos detalles en la habitacion para la comodidad de los huespedes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in Ronda!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Fantastic hotel right across the street from the bullring. Close to all the fun in Ronda. The hotel staff were very friendly and the room was modern and a nice size. We traveled w our daughter and there was plenty of space in the room. Very clean. We had the breakfast which was totally worth it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norrköping

Fint nytt hotell mitt i staden nära alla sevärdhet

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Mycket trevlig och tillmötesgående personal. Hög standard på rummet och övrigt. Bra parkeringsmöjlighet i eget garage.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Almería

Ubicación perfecta.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Ubicación, limpieza del hotel, personal servicial.
Cons: Por mejorar el precio.
Location: Pasa mini autobús urbano por la puerta, muy cerca de plaza españa, muy cerca del tajo famoso de Ronda. Calle comercial a menos de 30 metros.
Estuve hace un par de años y me gustó tanto por la ubicación como por la presencia, limpieza y confort del hotel. Repetí a pesar de tener mejor ofertas y no me he arrepentido. Aproveché que recogía a mi hijo del campus unicaja para pasear y visitar Ronda.
4 out of 5
by francoise from Orléans

Françoise et Jean -Louis, séjour juin 2016

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Bon rapport qualité prix
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très agréable hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel très propre et chambre spacieuse
5 out of 5
by Sallie from Cary, NC

A pleasant comfortable hotel at a good price

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel Maestranza was located very near to a park with a scenic walkway that skirted a cliff, providing spectacular views across the landscape from high up. It was also in easy walking distance of the famous bridge across the gorge. The hotel also offered parking underneath the hotel --very convenient!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family trip

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very central located The reception staff is unfriendly; breakfast can be taken outside, several good restaurants etc
4 out of 5
by Torgeir from Lillehammer

Supersentralt

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Fremstår nytt og med topp beliggenhet Gangavstand til alle attraksjoner og utsiktspunkter.
4 out of 5
by François from Lannion

Hôtel de classe, parking sportif

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel de classe, au confort suranné mais très bien placé face aux arènes. Parking pratique mais en sortir est très délicat avec un véhicule d'un certain gabarit !