Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by mary p from Ireland

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
We had a lovely stay here and really enjoyed it . The hotel was very central , clean and comfortable and would have no problem recommending it.
4 out of 5
by Marie

Fint hotell men kändes opersonligt

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Receptionspersonalen verkade okunnig vid ankomst Fint hotellrum med härlig balkong Fantastiskt centralt, men tråkig omgivning. Dock lugnt och ostört. Fantastiskt fin takterass med pool
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel location

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel close to all the sights.Many eateries too a good place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo, Norway

Topp hotell som også er billig!

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: Rent og pent. Nyoppusset. Blide ansatte.
Cons: Isolasjon
Location: Veldig sentralt
Forstår ikke at hotellet har 2 *. Veldig rent og pent. God seng og fint bad. Stille, men hotellet er ikke spesielt godt isolert mellom rommene. Fint og rent bassengområde på taket.
5 out of 5
by Jean from melton mowbray

mena plaza

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel in a great location. No frills but very helpful staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by tiptopdreamer

unbelievable location and fab hotel for the price

Posted Sep 27, 2012 on Hotels
thoroughly enjoyed my staff, staff incredible and hotel clean and comfortable. Location couldn't be better.
5 out of 5
by a.k from Dublin, Co. Dublin, Ireland

excellent hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2012
Pros: location and staff
Location: perfect location
brilliant hotel, great location, staff very friendly, food good in the morning, only bad point smaybe were paying 9 euro a day on parking in their own car park, and the airconditioning was locked out on a timer. i would recommend this hotel and nerja to anyone
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Sep 18, 2012 on Hotels
the location was excellent ,the staff were very helpfull , the room was a good size and very modern and clean although the beds were not that comfortable,the balcony was a great size.The breakfast was ok although they could give a better choice of bread. Our only problem with the hotel was the fact that you could not get tea or coffee any time during the day or night after breakfast finished, We would highly recommend this hotel if the coffee was not an issue for you
4 out of 5
by Marita

Nära till affärer o restauranger.

Posted Sep 8, 2012 on Hotels
Nytt, rent o snyggt Hotell. Takterassen med poolen var ett stort plus. Synd bara att vissa gäster ockuperade solstolarna med sina handdukar när dom inte var där. Solstolarna räckte inte till, en del fick sitta på golvet. Några minuters promenad till restauranger, affärer o Balkong Europa. God o fräsch frukostbuffé. Jag återkommer gärna.