Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JAVIER from cordoba

Estancia relajante

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bueno para escapar unos días del stress diario. Cerca de Ronda y los pueblos de su sierra. Ideal para un fin de semana.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Münster

Anreise im Geländewagen empfohlen!

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Positiv: - freundliches Personal - ruhige Lage, wie auf dem Friedhof - gute Betten (Zimmer 104) Negativ: - 3 unbefestigte Zufahrtswege mit Löchern - 2 bei Regen unpassierbar - Anreise mit PKW und Trailer unmöglich! - Anreise mit Wohnmobil unmöglich! - unbefestigter Parkplatz - 20 Minuten Fahrzeit bis nach Ronda - altes Hotel mit durchgesessenen Möbeln - spartanischen Frühstück erst ab 8:30 - Selbstbedienungsbar mit Strichliste - spartanisch ausgestattetes Zimmer - keine Zusatzsteckdose im Zimmer - sehr kleines Bad mit unzureichender Stehhöhe - Badewanne nur für Kinder geeignet - keine ausreichende Heizung im Zimmer - Unverhältnismäßige Übernachtungspreise - Unverhältnismäßige Preise für Abendessen Fazit: Einmal und nie wieder. Das Hotel scheidet schon aufgrund der fast unmöglichen Zufahrt aus. Von der Abreise mit Fahrzeugen ohne ausreichende Bodenfreiheit Rate ich ab.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Très pittoresque

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Magnifique hôtel à moins de 20 minutes de voiture de Ronda. Entouré de magnifiques vignes. Salle de bain superbe avec rechauffe-serviettes. Le personnel était très accueillant, l'athmosphere convivial. Je suis très heureux d'avoir logé dans cet hôtel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not that great....

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
The location of the hotel is nice if you want some quiet time, and it has central heating which is much appreciated in winter time. I am afraid thats all positive I can say about the hotel. The room we had was quite dark and a little dump. If you want to see something or eat elsewhere then in a hotel you must go everywhere by car, which can became more and more annoying every day. The food is not that great at the hotel, we stayed there for 6 nights and we had breakfast and dinner only once......the breakfast were lets say a little disappointing for that kind of money and the dinner portions were rather small and a blend. We had a great food for the rest of our stay at the neighbourhood hotels. What else to add.....
5 out of 5
by Francois from Montréal

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Anna nous a donnée un Service exceptionnel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Get away from it all !

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Amazing location if you want to get away from everything. Surrounded by hills with incredible views. There really is nothing for miles. The pool and gardens are huge and rambling allowing you to get lost. Perfect for disappearing off to read a book with a secret glass of wine. Rooms are basic but rustic charm abounds. The public areas are charmingly decorated and restaurant menu is simple wholesome and homemade with local rustic wine selection. Truly a quiet place to reflect, rest and escape the world.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing countryside hotel, really nice staff

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Relaxing, small hotel near Ronda in the countryside. The atmosphere is really peaceful. Garden and pool are beautiful. If you want to just escape from the noise of your city and stay somewhere without problems and relax, this is your place.
5 out of 5
by J.H.R. (Jan) from Gouda

Ronda

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Heerlijk hotel, mooi ingericht en prima kamer. Zeer vriendelijk personeel en een hele goede keuken. aanrader! Is gesitueerd een stukje buiten Ronda in een mooie omgeving.