Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

완전무서움

Posted Aug 8, 2015
완전 무섭고ㅡ방에 창문 있어서 열었는데ㅡ호텔복도랑 연결됨;;알고보니 호텔복도에서 내방이 들여다보임ㅠ샤워부스 엄청좁고 물안빠짐 가격싼맛에 그냥 썼는데ㅡ차라리 호스텔 갈껄 후회했음
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul, South Korea

매우 친절한 직원, 좋은 시설, 좋은 위치

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: 위치, 직원, 서비스, 가격, 시설, 화장실
Cons: 없음
일단 주인 아주머니가 굉장히 친절하십니다. 체크아웃하고 나갈 때도 몇 번이나 인사해주시고, 실수로 물건을 놓고 갔는데 직접 택배로 부쳐주시기도 하셨습니다. 숙소 위치도 고속버스 정류장에서 매우 가깝고, 방 시설도 좋습니다. 방 크기도 꽤 넉넉하고, 스페인에서 머물렀던 숙소 중에 화장실도 가장 좋았습니다. 사용하지는 않았지만 욕조도 있더라구요. 사실 론다에서 딱히 볼 것은 없었고 숙소가 좋았던 기억만 있네요.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhein-Main-Gebiet

Top Lage und Erwartungen übertroffen!

Posted May 25, 2015
Großes und helles Zimmer mit freundlichen Personal. Frühstück war einfach, aber ausreichend. Parken kann man im 200m entfernten Parkhaus zum vergünstigten Tarif. Auto kann zum Be- und Entladen vor dem Hotel geparkt werden.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by SÍlvia from Tavira

Uma boa estadia em Ronda!

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Uma estadia de dormida num hotel simples, sem grandes comodidades mas com simpatia dos funcionários, tipo hotel familiar. Excelente localização, sem dificuldades de estacionamento. Parece ser uma boa opção para uma curta estadia em Ronda!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by shinya from 千葉県 野田市

一人ビュツフェでした

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
値段がの割には 完成されたホテルでした。しかしこの時季客が少ないのか 朝のビュツフェは始め一人ビュッフェでした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wala from Paris

Hôtel moyen...!

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
hôtel très moyen, la chambre est équipée du strict minimum (pas de frigo) Chambre globalement propre mais la poubelle de la salle de bain n'a pas été vidé + des cheveux dans la baignoire... Petit déjeuner très modeste
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Buena opcion

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Buena opción. El cuarto un poco pequeño. Buen valor por el costo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

fint hotell i nærheten av city

Posted Apr 26, 2015
bra hotell for vårt oppehold i malaga og netter og dager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
The room has a bit of smoke smell but it's ok given the low price. And the internet was the fastest I had in Spain although I worried about it based on some reviews.