Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Proche de la plage

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Bon établissement, le restaurant est un peu bruyant en pleine saison. Hotel proche de la plage et des commerces.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Vistelse 5 nätter med helpension. Helt ok hotell, dock var rummet för lyhört. Maten inte mer än ok. Vi kan trots ovan negativa kritik rekommendera hotellet till de som inte har för höga krav. Kort gångavstånd till närmaste tågstation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: price
Cons: everything
Location: ok location
This is not a hote....Its a Motel...Standards are very low...Also, the price is very low....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Okay hotel, lovely location

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: We liked the grounds, hotel shop and leisure facilities.
Cons: The sound proofing because we could hear conversations and sounds (and presumably heard) from the adjoining room.
Location: It's a Iovely location, close to beaches, restaurants and transport.
In comparison to other 4 stars hotel we've stayed in, this one did not compare as well. However the leisure facilities and grounds were very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Very nice hotel near beach and local bars etc.

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: Apart from it being clean and friendly, it has an excellent location.
Cons: Not really
Location: Near beach, bars opposite hotel, lots of bars near beach.
Very comfortable hotel, very convenient for beach, local bars etc. Very friendly staff and very helpful when advice/direction were required. Never any fuss or problems,
3 out of 5
by Tor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bergen

Ok hottelrom

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Rommene litt for små Veldig lytt Mye støy i matsalen Veldig bra resepsjon store fellesrom
2 out of 5
by beate from Sunndalsøra

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Elendig frokost. Mye spanjoler som pratet høyt over alt. Lite solsenger, å et dårlig basseng område. Ikke verd prisen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to all amenities

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: there were no problems entertainment every night and air conditioned.
Location: close to beach (4 minutes) long promenade lots of reasonable price restaurant/bars
breakfast buffet had all one needed and more lots of room to sit quietly in the hotel and plenty of grounds to sunbathe
4 out of 5
by inmaculada

vacaciones fallidas

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
nos vinimos el lunes pero el domingo empezaron con bomitos mis hijos creimos que era un virus pero no ha sido asin hemos cogido una bacteria en un alimento del hotel cien por cien porque tan solo hemos comido en el hotel si quereis que os mandemos los resultados de las analítica nos aconsejaron que si queríamos pedir consecuencia y mi marido a faltado a su trabajo cuatro días y los cuatro miembros de mi familia muy malos y si no preguntar en el comedor a una trabajadora que pedi unos yogures para mis hijos que los tenia malos desde el domingo gan0 mi hija un diploma el domingo y no lo pudimos ni recoger espero una respuesta de vuestra dirección del hotel gracias