Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Excellent. Thoroughly enjoyed

Posted May 23, 2017
Friendly. Good food choice. Clean. Will go back. 10/10 rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Excellent Customer Service

Posted May 9, 2017
Food fabulous Spa pool wonderful Sunbeds all clean & good quality Rooms spotless Reception helpful Refurb action not having negative effect on guests
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great location,staff friendly. Room was ok ish a/c not working,bed very hard and uncomfortable.apparently double bed for this hotel is twin bed put together.as couple we found hard to sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Welcome to Hell

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: The best things there are the wifi and the staff, the hotel should not be open for business
Cons: Food was horrible; room was terrible, hotel stuck in the 1970s; aircon is useless, sheets look like they've be used by someone else, prices in the hotel are shocking but surprisingly, the wifi is excellent.
Location: Location is just high rise apartments
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Dorset

Noisy corridors

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Noisy corridors, especially late at night. You could hear clearly the conversations of people in the adjacent rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Hotel close to railway station and beach

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Our stay included breakfast and it was typical of any large Spanish hotel. A good selection of food set out for you to help yourself.
Cons: Not sure if can be improved but the rooms seemed to have paper wall. You could here people in adjoining rooms and in the corridor.
Location: Very close to beach, plenty of café/bars along the front and a 30min walk to the main centre however you can also take the train.
My wife and I stayed for a long weekend and found the hotel had everything we required. Only a five walk from the train station and the same again to the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester UK

Nice conveniently positioned Hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Very convenient for beach, local bars etc. Train station and buses close to Hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: price
Cons: everything
Location: ok location
This is not a hote....Its a Motel...Standards are very low...Also, the price is very low....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Okay hotel, lovely location

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: We liked the grounds, hotel shop and leisure facilities.
Cons: The sound proofing because we could hear conversations and sounds (and presumably heard) from the adjoining room.
Location: It's a Iovely location, close to beaches, restaurants and transport.
In comparison to other 4 stars hotel we've stayed in, this one did not compare as well. However the leisure facilities and grounds were very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Very nice hotel near beach and local bars etc.

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: Apart from it being clean and friendly, it has an excellent location.
Cons: Not really
Location: Near beach, bars opposite hotel, lots of bars near beach.
Very comfortable hotel, very convenient for beach, local bars etc. Very friendly staff and very helpful when advice/direction were required. Never any fuss or problems,