Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

OK

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: Lokaltåget 50 m, går till/från flygplats. Till stranden är c. 300 m.
Hotellet är helt ok, allt fungerar och personal hjälpsam. Frukostbuffe har mycket att välja på. Rummet välstädat. Nära till lokaltåg, 50m. "Minibar ingår" betyder att det finns en tom kylskåp.
3 out of 5
by jn from hyvä sijainti lähellä rantaa

ok perhehotelli

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from made

Zeer gunstig bij trein station ,en die hoor je nie

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: Mooie zwembaden
Cons: Is moeilijk extra lift deze is bij diner echt te klein
Location: Makelijk met open baar vervoer te bereiken
Goed eten schone kamers. Ruime kamers grote badkamer airco op kamer aanwezig ,bedden slapen goed ,elke dag schone hand doeken
3 out of 5
by jose jaime from Zaragoza

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Bien la estancia pero pensado para turismo extranjero cierre de la piscina a las 7 muy pronto Catering muy repetitivo no variar
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

God beliggenhed hvis man ønsker ro

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
Godt hotel til fornuftig pris. Flot udsigt fra alle værelser. Der mangler et sted hvor man kan køberen flaske vand efter baren er lukket. Dårlige drinks i baren, en mojito var fra slushicemaskine medxkunstig smag.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, location, and food

Posted May 4, 2015
In general there in a good hotel, very good located, nice food...it is shame the old lift...maybe should be good if the try to replace or put one more....it take too long and gets very busy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dresden

In die Jahre gekommenes Hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Wir haben das Hotel wenig genutzt, nur schlafen und Halbpension. Deshalb kann ich zu Pool, Bars und Animation nichts sagen. Die Zimmer sind auch für 3 Personen groß genug und sauber. Die Zimmer sind renoviert und mit Laminat ausgelegt. Ansonsten hat das Hotel den Charme der frühen 80er Jahre und ist sehr abgewohnt. Abendbrot: Das Essen vom Buffet war nicht warm und nicht abwechslungsreich. Mir hat es auch nicht geschmeckt. Vor- und Nachspeisenbuffet waren in Ordnung. Seine Getränke musste man sich selbst holen, das habe ich noch nie erlebt. Frühstück: Wer Englisch Breakfast mag wird gut satt, für alle anderen wenig Auswahl an Wurst und Käse. Müsli und Obst waren ausreichend vorhanden. Die Tische musste man prinzipiell selbst eindecken. Wir waren im Oktober die einzigen Deutschen Gäste. Ansonsten Spanier und Engländer. Das Hotel war sehr ruhig.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from birmingham uk

drop one start and you have 3

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: no much
Cons: food, hygiene, cleanliness and so on
Location: quite well situated
Tired Hotel and of course not a 4 starts - but I could have forgotten that if the rest would have been better. Unfortunately it wasn't the case. ENTRANCE Was OK with lots of dirty sofas and free Wi-Fi. Ramp for disable & buggies. Toilets not very clean either. 2 Lifts that work randomly –slow & old. RESTAURANT - Small but OK. Tables got tables clothes that’s good. Short of staff the waiters did everything – no chicken staff present. The fire exit was blocked with baby chairs & other stuff. Cleanliness not good – I saw a waiter laying on the table clean and not taking the cutlery by the handle but for the place you eat. and at the same time they did collect plates that were left with food. FOOD the same every day – I meant 7 things and not very good quality. Well they had 3 different kind of cooking eggs, 3 different sausages, very poor. No very much fresh fruit. 4 desserts with the same kind of pastry the different was on the top. I was literally in sock. I have never seen that before in a “4 starts”. we only had breakfast & dinner. ROOM was not bad tired but bed comfortable. Towel & sheet torn. room Air conditioning made so much noise. Our corridor wasn’t hovered at all in the week we were there
3 out of 5
by Deb from Sussex

Friendly service

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
Clean rooms, friendly helpful staff, 2 pools in spacious gardens so you're not all crammed in, very close to beach, fridges in rooms, lovely housekeeping staff. But.... This is not a 4 star hotel, whilst the rooms were clean, there is a lot of chipped woodwork, wardrobe handles missing, towels raggedy((sometimes with holes). Food good, we didn't go hungry and we weren't ill, but this is catering en masse and so what's offered reflects this. Location ideal for exploring other areas on the costa del sol, would stay again but not if expecting a luxury break.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sverige

OK hotell, framförallt om man har barn med sig.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Trevlig personal och maten kan man inte klaga på.
Cons: Visst hisskaos kunde uppstå. Lite bättre kvällsunderhållning för vuxna är också önskvärt.
Location: Lägen är skapligt. Inte för långt till havet och nära tågstationen.
Vill man hitta fel på det här hotellet så går det. Men!! om man inte bryr sig om småskavanker så trivs man rätt bra här en vecka. Ett plus är ju att det ligger nära en tåganslutning till Malagas flygplats.