Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
It provides a nice stay at a low price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Central location great price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice receptionist. Great location, short walk to the main sights. Self park on the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Lansing, michigan

Overall satisfied

Posted Jun 2, 2016
The room is exactly as shown in the picture, the window unexpectedly towards stairs though. The staff are nice and helpful, and the place is clean. Walkable distance. The shower space is small. Not bad for a two-night stay for this price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted May 24, 2016
Enjoyed our stay and found the hotel excellent. The only inconvenience was that a WiFi signal was not available in our room, which was to the front of the hotel. It was however available in other parts of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Carl from California

A good hotel for the price.

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
In a good location everything in walking distance safe to walk around at night. This is a good hotel for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed Bugs

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Be Aware: It was a terrible experience. I was bitten badly by bedbugs there. Even though I switched to another room, I didn't sleep for a whole night with my clothes on.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by be, Hotel Management
Estimado Cliente; En primer lugar disculpa por las molestias que ha sentido en el hotel. Es la primera vez que ocurre algo así, no tenemos otros comentarios indicandonos es queja. Hemos desinfectado todo el hotel y no se ha encontrado nada. Las chinches son unos animales muy resistentes , a veces los viajeros que vienen de Marruecos las traen alojadas en sus mochilas. esperamos que no sea su caso. Le repito que sentimos mucho la mala noche que ha pasado. Un cordial saludo. Hotel Morales
4 out of 5
by john from antigua Guatemala

nice hotel

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel location excellent. Room was a little small, staff helpful.
5 out of 5
by Soo Won from Sydney Australia

Excellent location and very clean

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location and very clean. This hotel is very quite at night and walking distance with bus terminal and railway station. No breakfast but there are many other options available with low cost. I will stay again if I visit Ronda again.
4 out of 5
by Jim G from USA

Walkable to All of Ronda

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
Friendly staff, good location (easy walk to train or bus station), close to all of Ronda. Would have preferred double bed, but balcony was nice.