Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tæt på indkøbscenter

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Udmærket 3-stjernet hotel. Ligger 10 min gang fra stranden - lidt bagved alt og en smule i udkanten. Flinkt personale. Værelset var dog ret slidt- men der var hvad vi skulle bruge
4 out of 5
by Marko from Kärkölä

Erityisesti tykkään.

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Toukokuun lopulla hotelli oli mukavan rauhallinen. Aamupala oikein hyvä. Siivous ja pyyhkeiden vaihto halutessa päivittäin. Hotellin altaat oikein hyvät, ainoastaan aukioloajat vähän lyhyet. Iso ostoskeskus, minigolf ja paikallisliikenteen bussipysäkki ihan vieressä. Merenrantaan lyhyt kävelymatka.
4 out of 5
by Jakob from Middelfart

Dejligt sted

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Dejligt sted med stor pool og børnepool. Flot hyggelig have med palmer og blomster. Venligt personale. God lejlighed. Indendørs pool var også fin. Hotellet ser ud ligesom på billederne. Det koster ca 5 euro med taxi til mistbyen, hvis man vil derind.
1 out of 5
by Glenn from UK

A grim experience

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
The Myramar was one of the grimmest experiences I ever had. Isolated from the town in the middle of a commercial park, it reminded me of an open prison. The apartments were very basic and the beds were tiny, hard and I didn’t get one night’s good sleep. When I checked into the first room it had no wifi. The second room had wifi but the balcony received no sun all day. I moved to a third apartment which seemed ok but then I realised it was in a wind tunnel and for the next 7 nights I could only use the balcony once. The most disturbing thing that happened was when the cleaners arrived to clean my room on day 7. There was no “Do not Disturb” sign so I did not answer the door to show I did not require cleaning. Soon the phone went asking if I required cleaning. I replied no because because I was working. Reception called the cleaners to let them know. What happened next was extraordinary, the cleaners, now in the next door apartment started smashing the beds in that apartment violently against the joining wall 5 or 6 times, making the pictures on the wall of my bedroom shake to 45 degree angles … it was a horrendous noise. After it was finished I went down to reception to explain what had happened. The man on reception said he would investigate. That night I did not sleep. Finally, I was given a ridiculous story about how this was all part of the cleaning process. It was not, it was a demonstration of the contempt that the staff of this place treat the guests.
4 out of 5
by Terry from Hayling Island

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
The Myramar Castle Hotel is an above average hotel and at a reasonable cost. Brilliant swimming pools. Excellent for families. Shopping centre next door with supermarket, cinema, restaurants and go karts on the roof are fun. Quite a walk from Fuengirola station and central Fuengirola. Quite a walk to the beach and promenade. Worth the walk along the river to the promenade and along the sea front to go to the Nubicos Restaurant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helt greit, med noen kommentarer

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Helt greit opphold. Det som ikke var så bra: - Veldig dårlig Wifi, ubrukelig (2. Etg. I hovedbygget, begge ender av bygget ble prøvd) på tross av langt fra fullt hotell. - Veldig liten TV og dårlige kanaler, ble nesten ikke brukt - Jeg ville forespurt meg skikkelig om aircondition er god nok hvis jeg skulle leid rom om sommeren. Behøvde ikke nå. - Kjøkkenet er dårlig utstyrt, kun det aller mest nødvendige. Det var for eksempel ikke kaffetrakter, veldig liten stekepanne. Dårlig med kjeler. Mat kan lages i nødsfall. Du må ta med alt av oppvaskeutstyr. Slitent kjøkken, løse dører og skuffer. Ikke fryseboks. - På forhånd tenkte vi at vi kom til å bruke trimrom og tennisbane, men dette koster ganske mye. Ikke full tennisbane. Det meste må betales for. - Det lukter skitt fra et oppsamlingsbasseng i elva nære hotellet, kan tidvis merkes på balkong og for øvrig ute. - Ikke tro at det er mulig å parkere i gata (gratis parkering), som oftest ikke plass.
4 out of 5
by Robert from DUNDEE

April Holiday review

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Family holiday with 2 children ages 5 and 7. Hotel was very good only minus really is the fact April would appear too early in the season for all the facilities. Outdoor pool was closed but we were allowed to use it at our own risk. Water was not heated so smaller indoor pool was preferred option.
2 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Agradable