Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Åkersberga

Fint Hotel mitt i händelsernas centrum,.

Posted May 28, 2016
Ronda är sevär med sina raviner, vägen från San Pedro till Ronda något utöver det vanliga med sina vackra vyer. Absolut värt ett besök. Rent och bra rum tyst och lugnt på natten.
4 out of 5
by hervé from nantes

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Arrivé en pleine feria , ville piétonne, nous avons te accompagné par la police jusqu'à l'hôtel. Merci le parking de l'hôtel. A 80m du ponte nuevo. Tout à pieds sans pb
4 out of 5
by MASATO from 日本

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
値段から考えれば快適でした。
4 out of 5
by Vicky from Bama

Couple from Bama

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great hiking down to the valley.
4 out of 5
by klaus

schönes alterwürdiges Hotel mit spanischem Flair

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Zimmer neu,Flair im alten spanischen Stil eingerichtet mit schönem Blick auf die Berge Leider kann man mit dem Auto nicht vorfahren da die Eingangsgasse Fussgängerzone mit eigenem Restaurant ist. Koffer muss man etwa 200m dorthin selbst befördern.Parkaus öffentlich 24h ca.15 Euro etwa 500m entfernt
4 out of 5
by Nina from Tampere

Kiva pikku hotelli, hyvä siainti

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Olimme kaksi yötä. Rento ja ystävällinen ilmapiiri.
4 out of 5
by Andrea from Málaga

Hotel acogedor

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nos alojamos mi pareja y yo una noche, el servicio bueno, pudimos dejar el coche en el aparcamiento del hotel obviamente pagando por ello, pero lo preferimos porque es muy difícil encontrar aparcamiento por la ciudad. El hotel está bastante bien, acogedor y limpio. Lo mejor es la zona céntrica, aunque Ronda es bastante pequeña y se puede visitar paseando sin problemas. Algo negativo que encontré fue la conexión a WiFi que era muy mala, casi no teníamos Internet. Aunque no nos quejamos en recepción pues estuvimos más tiempo fuera que dentro del hotel.
4 out of 5
by Maggie from Syockholm

Mitt i stan

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Trevligt lite gammaldags hotel med bra restaurant. Mycket enkel frukost. Kyparna på restaurangen servade vårt hotel + grannhotellet, lite märklig ordning
5 out of 5
by Ole from Svendborg

God placering

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Prisbilligt hotel med fin beliggenhed tæt ved Rondas hovedattraktioner broen Puente Nuevo og tyrefægterarenaen. Gode værelser og imødekommende betjening. Kan varmt anbefales.
4 out of 5
by VLADIMIR from Москва

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Проживали 1 ночь. Важно было очень удобное расположение отеля и широкий выбор мест для питания.