Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: It had an elevator!
Next to an open square with many restaurants and close to all views of Rhonda in walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Good experience

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Nice hotel, friendly helpful staff, good location close to all amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prague

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Good location in the city center, with all the amenities you expect when you are on a low budget. The room was clean, nothing to complain about. 10 mins by foot to the trainstation and also to the main bus station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for a great price!

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Comfortable but would have liked another pillow but for the price and location you can't go wrong!
5 out of 5
by Santhosh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was in an excellent location. Room was very comfortable. Shower could have been a little larger.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel centrally located.

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Hotel with older building charm and updated rooms. Bed comfortable. Breakfast had very good buffet. Staff helpful. Location close to town center. Easy to walk to all the sights.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2017 by Hotel Polo, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your nice comment. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and breakfast. Kind Regards
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Pretty decent location but not really in the old city so doesn't feel as authentic as many other places in Ronda. Try close to major sights though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your reservation and dedicating your time to write the review. Please let me explain for our future guests. Our hotel´s location is the most appreciated and valued point by otherl guests. Our hotel is located right in the center where you will find lots of restaurants and shops. The tourist office, the bull ring and the bridge are within 5 minutes walk. Thank you, Hotel Polo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely, well-located hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel (felt very comfortable) and very well situated, friendly and helpful service, we were greeted with all the information we needed and all the sights were marked for us on a map along with the hotel's location and good routes to walk. They were also happy to store our bags for us until we were ready to get our train. The hotel had a really nice feel to it. Highly recommended.