Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Good location and reasonable rooms

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: Staff, facilities and location.
Cons: All was fine for me.
Location: Historic centre, Bullring, various historic bridges, nice walks, views of the canyon and beyond.
Staff were very helpful during check-in and for the remainder of my two day stay. I had a problem with the a/c which was fixed as soon as I had alerted staff to this. Room was a good size for one traveller and the bathroom was refreshed although the shower cubicle was very small. Good location as it was only about 3-4 minutes from the Bullring, 5-10 minutes easy walk from the New Bridge and adjacent to the historic centre so it was easy to explore the old town, the Old Bridge, the Arab Bridge and the Arab Baths. Lots of places to eat close by too. Handy laundromat literally aroudn the corner with a very helpful manager. No parking really close by but if you can get street parking you can park indefinitely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by RINA

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
깨끗하고 방이랑 화장실이 넓어서 좋았어요
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Yueh-Hsia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Manuel from Florianópolis

Fenomenal

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente. Funcionários atenciosos, quarto insonorizado e amplo. Banheiro amplo e excelente localização. O único incômodo era cheiro ruim no banheiro, mas fechando a porta não incomodava. Voltaria com certeza
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chang Keun from 서울

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
주요 관광지에 가깝고 기차역, 버스터미널과도 인접해 있어 타 지역 이동에도 편리
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent small hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
This was an excellent small hotel. We only stayed for one night, but the rooms were quite roomy, we found service to be good (for this kind of hotel).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Genova

ottima posizione centrale ma tranquillo

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: Posizione centrale ma tranquillo nonostante fosse periodo di festa cittadina.
Cons: Un paio di portasciugamani erano "ballerini" ; probabilmente i giorni di festa rendevano difficile trovare il personale per sistemarli.
Location: Posizione centrale, vicino alla plaza de toros ed alla zona pedonale. Bella la Collegiata ed il ponte medioevale.
Check-in immediato, personale gentile ed efficace. Letti comodi .