Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from newport gwent S Wales

No beach

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Would only go to this hotel for a business trip definetley not for a holiday could not get a cup of coffee in the evening
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel in a good easy accessible location

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Clean and in easy reach of Malaga.
Cons: Probably more irons. For a hotel of this size, they only had two irons.
Location: Good location and easily reachable from Malaga by car.
Stayed at this hotel fro 3 nights. Had no problems. The only issue which wasn't that big of a deal, was the bed was a bit uncomfortable. Breakfast was fine.
3 out of 5
by Thomas from Blackpool

Malaga in July

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Booked room had no balcony so upgraded to Superior room on arrival for extra 10 euros per night. Hotel overlooked busy roundabout on edge of industrial estate. No hot water during our stay, problems with hotel boiler.
4 out of 5
by Norma from El Rubio. Sevilla. Spain.

Good stopover for airport

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great value but having a working fridge in the room would have been good. Spent two days there before travelling to Mallorca and fridge wasn't working for the two days. I think going into an empty room and swapping fridges would have solved the problem in 2 minutes.
1 out of 5
by Dillan

Very poor stay

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed at this hotel recently and ended up having to change hotels during my holiday. The hotel is lovely but the staff were not helpful what so ever apart from one woman who works on the desk. The location was that bad that the taxi driver laughed at us when we told him where we were stayin. There is very little around and no one understands English the two places we visited for drinks and food we were made feel very uncomfortable. The food in the hotel was vile my girlfriends burger was raw and my lasagna was freezin. If you are on a quick business trip then this hotel suits you if not the stay well clear of this hotel
5 out of 5
by Michael from Southampton U K

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Every thing was very good, has a pool, easy drive to beaches and airport.
4 out of 5
by sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by sofiane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels