Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near airport

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Clean friendly hotel which was good value for a night stop over
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brilliant hotel, great for a relaxing holiday.

Posted May 26, 2017
Everything was perfect from start to finish, the staff are amazing, the room was amazing, the service was amazing. Not a bad word to say about my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

For an overnight stop after flying into Malaga

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Clean, relatively new, convenient, close to restaurants.
Cons: Breakfast at Euro 8 each was overpriced.
Beautifully appointed, modern hotel, on the way out of Malaga. Excellent place to stop over after car pick-up at airport. Swimming pool for a quick dip, then, as the hotel restaurant is closed on weekends, a 5 minute walk to the village for a range of places to eat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from newport gwent S Wales

No beach

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Would only go to this hotel for a business trip definetley not for a holiday could not get a cup of coffee in the evening
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel in a good easy accessible location

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Clean and in easy reach of Malaga.
Cons: Probably more irons. For a hotel of this size, they only had two irons.
Location: Good location and easily reachable from Malaga by car.
Stayed at this hotel fro 3 nights. Had no problems. The only issue which wasn't that big of a deal, was the bed was a bit uncomfortable. Breakfast was fine.
3 out of 5
by Thomas from Blackpool

Malaga in July

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Booked room had no balcony so upgraded to Superior room on arrival for extra 10 euros per night. Hotel overlooked busy roundabout on edge of industrial estate. No hot water during our stay, problems with hotel boiler.
4 out of 5
by Norma from El Rubio. Sevilla. Spain.

Good stopover for airport

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great value but having a working fridge in the room would have been good. Spent two days there before travelling to Mallorca and fridge wasn't working for the two days. I think going into an empty room and swapping fridges would have solved the problem in 2 minutes.
1 out of 5
by Dillan

Very poor stay

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed at this hotel recently and ended up having to change hotels during my holiday. The hotel is lovely but the staff were not helpful what so ever apart from one woman who works on the desk. The location was that bad that the taxi driver laughed at us when we told him where we were stayin. There is very little around and no one understands English the two places we visited for drinks and food we were made feel very uncomfortable. The food in the hotel was vile my girlfriends burger was raw and my lasagna was freezin. If you are on a quick business trip then this hotel suits you if not the stay well clear of this hotel