Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2012 on Hotels
Ett bra läge
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacances Malaga/Torremolinos août 2012

Posted Sep 2, 2012
Restauration répétitive, horaire du mini club très restreint 10h30 -13h00/15h00-17h00. Logement demi-pension spacieux, belle piscine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by davis from east sussex uk

experience of Torre

Posted Aug 12, 2012
Pros: reception,restaurant,pool and sports hall
Cons: the bar staff
Location: a bit far out for our daily papers
the hotel was very clean,food very good.we also liked the sports area as it was free for all swimming area was superb well maintained,entertainment for the children was great,also fun to watch the was the water exercises.the bar staff was not too friendly towards us.maybe you could try and provide national newspaper and also eurosport channel in English would be an option.the reception they were most helpful to us.thank you all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Godt hotel, go beliggenhed

Posted Jul 20, 2012
Alt i alt meget fint, god lokation, ok pool, ok mad/buffet, tæt på strand, tæt på tog og dermed lufthavn + Malaga og andre seværdigheder. Minus, næsten ingen engelsktalende personale hvilket gør det svært at kommunikere. Man skal kunne lide mange menneske, specielt i spise salen er der kø og meget støj.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

lovely

Posted May 23, 2012
Pros: food and pool area
Cons: none
Location: completely out of town but thats great for me and a nice 30 min walk.
Lovely place, rooms in the old part of the hotel noisy and tired but who needs a nice room when you our out all day!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2011 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Punta Umbría

Comida para gatos

Posted Oct 14, 2011 on Hotels
Estuve en este hotel un total de 5 noches. En cuanto llegué a la habitación mi desolación, mi compañero y yo habíamos reservado y pagado por anticipado un hotel de cuatro estrellas y nos alojaron en sendos apartamentos con un mobiliario antiguo y deprimente, la luz funebre, las twin beds enanas, de 1,80 e incomodas, yo tuve que dormir atravesado, el suelo de gres resquebrajado .... A modo de ejemplo, el teléfono era el modelo Heraldo de Telefónica, eso hasta me trajo buenos recuerdos y me hizo reir. Así es porque el establecimiento tiene la doble catalogación como se ve en la puerta, de Hotel de cuatro estrellas y de Apartamentos turísticos de tres llaves. Como sólo íbamos a dormir, al final ni protestamos siquiera porque el precio era barato, habíamos pagado a través de una agencia de internet y por lo menos la limpieza y el buffet eran correctos.... hasta el último día que cuando llegué al comedor no salí de mi asombro al ver sobre las bandejas del fiambre... UN GATO. Se lo comunique enseguida a una empleada, que por su actitud me indicó que era poco menos que habitual. La puerta del comedor estaba abierta de par en par y daba casi directamente a los jardines del hotel y a las siete de la mañana con pocos o ningún cliente y escaso personal era prácticamente una invitación al atrevido felino. En fin, espero pongan remedio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen

Stop-over near Malaga airport

Posted Oct 6, 2011 on Hotels
For getting to Malaga airport for an earlyish flight, this hotel is in an ideal location in Torremolinos, close to the airport turnoff. Fantastic value and a cracking buffet breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

ganz gut - sehr zufrieden

Posted Sep 27, 2011 on Hotels
Hotel liegt direkt am strand. Top lage. s ussenamlage mit Pool perferkt fuer familien mit kindern, Animation auch vorhanden. fruehstuecksbuffet frisch und sehr ausreichend.