Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Punte Real

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel with nice beach area close to the hotel.Buffé was very good but the wine could be better. The beds are to short if you are taller than 175 cm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hannu from Kuopio

Viikon loma kahdella perheellä

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellilla oli todella hyvä sijainti. Hintalaatusuhde oli enemmän kuin kohdillaan. Ruokatarjonta oli herkullista ja henkilökunta ystävällistä.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Todo bastante bien, lo único que me ha resultado mejorable ya q incluso en ocasiones veía escaso en cantidad y variedad ha sido la comida, por lo demás todo muy bien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Amazing holiday

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Great hotel, ideally located near airport and facing beach. Management and staff were amazing andand friendly, always ready to help! Always something great to eat in buffet and snack bar perfect if hungry in between meals. Would go back and stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary from Uk

Not what I expected superior seaview double rooms

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Was a shame hotel staff wasn't friendly. Food wasn't great. Location was good. Hotel needs some work in particular areas. Good pool and bar outside.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Vieil hotel, mauvaise gestion des reservations

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
j'avais réservé un appartement mais au check in ils m'informent qu'ils n'ont plus d'appartement de libre et veulent me donner une petite chambre double. Je refuse bien évidemment, ayant payé pour un appartement je n'allais pas accepter une petite chambre de 20 m2 ! Après avoir râlé, ils m'ont donné une chambre double supérieure. Je trouve cette gestion des disponibilités scandaleuse. Lorsqu'on réserve pour un type de logement, il est scandaleux de nous proposer une catégorie inférieure alors que l'hôtel a mal géré ses réservations ! Etat de l'hotel déplorable ! Vieux, pas moderne du tout, piscine bien plus petite en vraie que sur les photos et totalement bondée ! Dès 11h plus un transat de libre. De plus les gens sont collés comme des sardines. La décoration des chambres est vieillote... Pas de mini bar, une TV minuscule. La qualité des repas est très moyenne. Le seul point positif est l'emplacement de l'hotel. Bref, cet hotel est loin d'être un 4 étoiles et ce qui est sûr, c'est que je n'y retournerai pas !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nadine from Bordeaux, France

4* en hotellerie,mais 2* en restauration

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel 4* en hotelerie,mais 2* en restauration.Il est anormal qu'en demi-pension les boissons ne soient pas comprises.aucune soirée dansante pour les seniors-restauration minable tous les produits sont aux rabais,jus de fruit chimique,pas de jambon ibérique,bref grosse déception en restauration et en animation.Tous les transats sont comme d'hadbitude en réservation dès le matin 8h30 par les Anglophones...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eija - Maaria from Harjavalta

Vastasi odotuksia!

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hotelli on parhaat päivänsä nähnyt. Ei ole tämän päivän neljän tähden hotelli. Aula siisti. Hissit hitaita. Ruoka hyvää. Massaruokinta. Tuli mieleen Ruotin laivojen buffet. Huoneet siivottu huolimattomasti. Kylpyhuoneiden lattiat erittäin liukkaat, kiiltävää laattaa. Sijainti erinomainen. Palvelu asiallista. Kaunis näköala merelle.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Vi kom på kvällen, möttes av jättehög musik i hotellets egna disco. Hissarna var trånga och man fick vänta jättelänge på de. Vårt rum med havsutsikt var en besvikelse då vi bara såg havet när vi tittade ut till höger. Rummet luktade dessutom illa. Ingen bra buffé heller el fint hotell. Det enda positiva var den trevliga killen i receptionen som var hjälpsam och trevlig. Förstår inte hur hotellet kan ha fått 4 stjärnor..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

joker

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Très beau séjour. Sauf l animation n'est pas faites pour toute les cultures. Je pense que interdire l eau pour les non tout in clu pendant la nouriture c 'est un peu in humain. Merci