Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Conviently located near shops and a grocery store. There are many bars,pubs and restaurants all around its location. There was a kitchen in my room that i used it was very helpful. unfortunately it was pouring rain but it seems like a wonderful area and wish had more time to enjoy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Cons: Parkeerplaatsen in parkeergarage ( a € 10 per dag), zijn veel te smal
Goed qua kamers,personeel.. Minder vwb omgevingsherrie van verkeer en uitgaand publiek
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Manchester UK

Good situation but noisy at night outside.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Clean Spacious Comfortable Helpful staff Value for money
Cons: Noisy outside in early hours of morning Nothing else to dislike
Location: Near to Station Near to Harbour Near to restaurants and shops Near to bars
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My Stay was pleasant

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Location was excellent. Walking distance to the train station, close to local shops and restaurants. Close to the beach. Perfect.
My stay was pleasant. The rooms were clean and spacious. There was not much negatives apart from the walls of the room being thin, so you can hear a lot of noise from outside or the neighbouring room, which doesn't help if you are trying to sleep but on the flip side we were not always at the hotel, so that was not a major factor. The hotel staff were really friendly and accommodating, so all in all a good stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norge

Flott høstferie

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Stort fint rom med kjøkkenkrok; midt i blinken for oss! Perfekt beliggenhet, kort vei til det meste. Godt fornøyd med renhold, rene håndduker når vi trengte det. Gratis WiFi, men den kunne godt fungert bedre!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kan varmt anbefale hotellet.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Det ligger dejligt centralt i det pulserende liv.
Værelset er hyggeligt, rengøringen rigtig fin, ligeledes er personalet altid parate til at hjælpe med evt. spørgsmål eller problemer Kunne sagtens finde på at bo på Pyr fremover. MVH. Ruth Jensen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ridderkerk

Goed hotel, prijs/kwaliteit in verhouding

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: lokatie over dicht bij
Cons: het geluid van de airco
Location: zit in het centrum alles is redelijk dichtbij
Schoon en goed hotel aan de haven, ontbijt was goed en het was schoon. Je krijgt wel erg weinig doucheproducten, 3 kleine shampoo en zeep voor 8 dagen voor 2 personen. Helaas s' nachts en vroeg in de morgen veel lawaai, aan de achterkant van het zwembad zijn 2 discotheken. Van de muziek heb je geen last maar het vertrekkende publiek is een drama, Gillen en vechtpartijen
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arendal

Verste jeg har vært borti!

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Verste opplevelsen! Fikk rom som stinket kloakk, der personalet ikke ville hjelpe med å bytte rom. Dårlig opplevelse når det gjaldt frokost! Sære mennesker som jobber der. Hold dere unna dette hotellet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels