Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

goed hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Voor een 2 sterren hotel ziet het er geweldig uit het ontbijt is een optie en is goed goed voor het geld dat je betaald ervoor ze hebben ook een eigen parkeerplaats dat maakt het helemaal geweldig omdat de omgeving allemaal betaald parkeren is
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent 2 star with aircon

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Clean, modern, central hotel. Better than expected for 2 star & would stay again. Take hairdryer as not in all rooms & only one on reception.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cee (La Coruña)

El hotel esta muy bien situado

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Recomiendo el hotel por su limpieza y situacion a pocos metros de la playa, no tiene piscina pero habiendo una playa cerca, no la necesita, la habitacion es comoda y amplia, el desayuno esta bien, podia estar mejor, si. Pero para mi era mas que suficiente, es un desayuno, y no una comida como en algunos que ponen y no lo vas a comer todo lo que ponen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacaciones ideales

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Muy amables todos, ha sido una estancia fantástica.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norrtälje

Enkelt hotell till bra pris.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Priset och ganska bra läge
Cons: Mycket, litet möbler på rummet t.ex
Location: Massor av restaranger i närheten.. Ganska nära stranden.
Helt OK att sova här. "Gratis garage" gick inte att utnyttja och rummet var väldigt spartanskt, helt utan möbler. Sängen var bra och ACn fungerade bra. Väldigt basic frukost. Sammantaget enkelt hotell, enkel frukost men ändå bra eftersom det var billigt jämfört med flertalet övriga hotell.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bruxelles

Hôtel agréable et proche de la mer

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Je recommande l'hôtel à tous. Parfait. . . . . . . .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Todo muy bien, excepto a la hora de irnos entramos en los servicios antes de salir con el cohe que estaban en la planta -1 (aparcamientos), son unos servicios diferenciados para cada sexo. Los servicios constan de un lavabo, tres wc y una ducha, en la ducha del servicio de las mujeres había cucarachas (algunas muertas sería debido a un líquido que anteriormente le habían puesto) al oir los gritos de mi mujer (pues ella se asusta), yo le dije que podía ser normal que en plantas de aparcamientos hubiese eso, pero lo que no es normal que las dejen allí muertas, bajar a limpiarlas, así la gente nos las ve. Pero por todo lo demás muy bien.
4 out of 5
by Shane

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable clean hotel with friendly helpful staff
3 out of 5
by Antony from Wait Malling

Reyesol good basic accomadation

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
2nd floor rooms suffer from noise from the above floor. When the toilet was used or the shower it sounded like you was in the bathroom with them. Also you are close to two schools so if you don't like getting up in the morning not for you, but did not bother us.