Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mineko from Seattle, Washington

Great place to stay at Southern Spain

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
We really enjoyed staying at Hotel Riu Monica. Because we liked so much, we extended our stay for two more nights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pehr from sverige

Andalucien oktober 15

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Bra beläget hotell vid strand i Nerja. Då vi bodde där de sista dagarna innan vinterstängning var personalen på väg hem vilket drog ner det totala intrycket. Annars var hotellet ett ok opersonligt stort komplex som passar bra för några dagar men en vecka hade varit för länge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Miguel from Malaga

Hotel idóneo para pasar unos días de playa.

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Buen desayuno,personal excelente, habitación confortable y limpia. Las hamacas de la piscina incomodisimas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annette M.

Fabulous holiday

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Ebookers
Lovely hotel staff very friendly from manager to the maid always a friendly smile food great Could not fault Hotel will definitely go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by patricia from Torremolinos

Personal muy agradable

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hemos estado un par de días y nos ha encantado. El personal muy amable y servicial, muy bien ubicado del pueblo. La comida buena y variada, la piscina grande y con zonas de jacuzzi. En fin nos encantó. La única pega por decir algo la animación por la noche un poco aburrida pero vaya que sales y esta rodeado de sitios para tomarte algo.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Katarina from NYC

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Terrible service and hidden charges. The room had no air and a bed was one of the worst ever
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buena semana d vacaciones

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Estancia agradable. La ubicacion al lado de la playa permite disfrutar del baño en cualquier momento. Nerja tiene encanto
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mario from Benalmádena

Atención del personal excelente

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Lo mejor del hotel la ubicación y el trato del personal excelente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ignacio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathleen from Pasadena

A Great Stay and a Beautiful Location

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay and the location is gorgeous.