Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: En cas d'arrivée tardive l’hôtel prévoit une assiette froide pour le dîner, sans avoir besoin de le réserver à l'avance.
Cons: Les chambres sont très sonores, si voisins bruyant vous vivez avec eux.
Location: Proche du centre de Torremolinos accessible à pied ou par la navette de l'hôtel
Je n'ai mis que 3, car il y a des petites choses à revoir. Le personnel de l'hôtel est très gentil, et attentif. Salle pour les repas un peu bruyante, possibilité de petit déjeuner ou diner sur la terrasse mais peu de place. Chambre mal insonorisées. Proximité de l'aéroport ce qui en cas d'arrivée tardive est très pratique.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essex

Great hotel close to station, supermarkets beach.

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Close to amenities.
Cons: Cleanliness of crockery and cutlery.
Location: Beach, shopping, lidl, aldi, burger king, train station, bus stop
Stayed for three nights from April 21-24 016. Having just returned these are my thoughts on roc costa park. Room was very clean, hotel staff very friendly. Check in and check out very promptly done. Shame you have to pay for wi-fi. The only downside was on one occasion found crockery greasey. Other than this will book again next year. Very close to amenities; airport, beach, shops, train station, bus stop and hotel has own swimming pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madlasandnes

Fint hotel med alt for "litt eldre folk/par"

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Beliggenheten, nær sjø, nær flyplass.
Cons: TV-kanalene. Her bor masse engelsk-personer og mange andre nasjonaliteter...og INGEN ENGELSK TALENDE KANALER. ( Dette MÅ dere få ordnet snarest !!!)
Location: Bra Alt er nært og greit
Fint hotel med grei beliggenhet og flott utsikt fra veranden vår. Buffet (frokost, lunch og middag) fantastisk . Med andre meget god mat og drikke.
4 out of 5
by Gladys Vanessa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Fatima

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gladys Vanessa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
jeg vil ikke komme tilbage til dette hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room size, needs more entertainment

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Hotel is very clean, pools were great but needed more entertainment for a 2 year old. Also evening entertainment was live Spanish music every night. Suite needed updating. Staff very friendly
4 out of 5
by David from Nelson

good for children

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
choice of pools good as was availability of snacks except for time restriction for ice cream.Staff friendly and helpful.Only downside was the food - both hot and cold served warm!
5 out of 5
by Leticia from Costa Rica

Great surprise

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
I got to Malaga, and reserved for one night, not knowing anything about the place. It was a pleasant surprise. It is a 4* all inclusive resort, where food is actually spectacular and the price was really competitive. First night, the room was not good. Definitively needed TLC. Second night I was upgraded to the first tower, and that was really good: 4 stars. I imagine they have upgraded half the hotel, and still have a part that is left behind. They had good bus service to town and the beach, and the staff was helpful and took good care of us. I ended up staying a second night. I wanted to keep tasting the delicious food! Recommended.