Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hotel accueillant

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Superbe animation en soirée avec Charlie et Juan Manuel restauration impeccable et personnel disponible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

short 4 night mini break

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: great value all inclusive
Cons: night time entertainment
Location: great location..short walk to the beach (roughly 20 minutes)..short walk to the shopping centre and bars
hotel was very clean...staff very friendly..rooms clean and towels changed daily! a varied assortment of food...could always find something pleasing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venezia

Ottima cucina e con personale eccellente

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Ristorazione, i ragazzi di intrattenimento...
Cons: l'odore del bagno causato probabilmente che nel lavandino il scarico è diretto. Cioè senza il sifone del bagno.
Per quello che ho pagato l'hotel è ottimo, con una ottima cucina e personale eccellente. La posizione è buona. Pochi metri dal centro, dalla fermata principale del bus e del treno. In spiaggia si può arrivare con la navetta gratuita dell'hotel oppure tramite le scale dal centro o con l'ascensore comunale che costa 0.50 euro. Consiglio all inclusive. Se avete un problema non esitate a parlare in quanto il personale è pronto ad aiutarvi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from o

Roc flamingo, isabel Ave torremolinos

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Great location for shops, 300 yards from train station, cost from airport €1-80 one way, hotel staff really friendly, great choice at meals, good entertainment, recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Hotel sencillo cerca de comercios y tren

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Hotel sencillo pero acogedor, todos los trabajadores tanto camareros, personal de limpieza y recepción muy amables y simpáticos, atentos en todo momento, un trato excelente, si volviera a Torremolinos no dudaría en elegir el mismo hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

posizione comoda

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: piscina bar animazione
Cons: non saprei, nulla da ridire su nulla
Location: e' in centro citta', fronte stazione treni e sulla via di transito dei bus per raggiungere tutto il circondario
comodissimo al centro e ai mezzi di trasporto. per il mare invece piccola passeggiata
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Erika from Finland

would recommend this hotel

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
The room was spacious and comfortable, and we enjoyed our stay. The hotel was on great location, in the city center. The breakfast was really good and variable. Cons were that there was no fridge in the room and there was only one working socket in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
Jag hade bokat tre dygn på hotellet, men da sa att jag bara bokat två nätter. Jag fick betala in extra pengar vid ankomsten. Vi fick ett rum, men de hävdade att vi inte bokat tre dygn. Sedan fick jag betala extra för ett dygn, till sist hittade jag min bokning på telefonen, och de bad om ursäkt, jag fick tillbaka mina pengar, men det kändes inte ok att få tillbringa så mycket tid i receptionen på en så kort semester för att reda ut detta. Jag hade papper på min bokning, men de sa att jag hade bokat två dygn, fast jag hade papper på tre dugn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Urban from Sweden

Nice breakfast and good hotel!

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
Clena, friendly and good breakfast with normal standard of rooms!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janlu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels