Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vinkeveen

Leuk hotel vlak bij het strand

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Slechte bedden maarna klagen een andere kamer met goede bedden ! Geen sfeer rondom het kleine zwembad
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Albergo confortevole ottima posizione.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Mi sono trovato molto bene con tutti i loro servizi, ho trovato cordialità simpatia e professionalità.ho mangiato benissimo e ho trovato i confort dell'hotel ottimi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from genova

piccolo hotel sul mare circondato da case bianche

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: la cosa principale per me è stata la pulizia e il cambio regolarissimo delle lenzuola e degli asciugamani
Location: posizione centrale vicino a tutti i servizi da far notare la comodità del treno sotterraneo che ti collega all'aereoporto in pochissimi minuti
bellissimo posto l'albergo collocato in questo quartiere di toremolinos molto caratteristico vicinissimo al mare con una passeggiata lunghissima dove puoi trovare negozietti di abbigliamento e oggetti vari, alla cariuelha respiri un'aria di paese con tutti quei ristoranti con il pesce cotto alla brace nelle barchette veramente buoni.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from glasgow

Clean hotel, close to beach and shops.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and staff helpful. Location ideal.
Cons: Sun beds at pool and more entertainment.
Location: Excellent English pub called cosy nook, excellent food give it a try.
Hotel was clean and close to all amenities which was just as well as the hotel had no entertainment or no sunbeds around pool area. Pool area was shaded all day and got no sunshine, hotel bar very expensive, 3 euros for bottle of water (go to supermarket 25 cents), breakfast was same every morning didn't cater too well for the English, reception staff very helpful. As a base I would recommend hotel as the location was ideal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ikke å anbefale

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Positivt: -Flott takterrasse -Kort vei til stranda Negativt: -Gamle, slitte rom -Forferdelig harde senger -Dårlig lukt på rommet -Skitne tallerkner i frokostsalen -Arbeid utenfor om natten som gjorde det umulig å sove -Ingen solsenger ved bassenget i bakgården -Må betale for wifi
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pænt hotel med meget central beliggenhed. Behagelig solterresse på taget.
4 out of 5
by Olof

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DAMMARIE LES LYS 77

PROCHE DE LA PLAGE ET RUE PIETONNIERE

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: LA GRANDEUR DE LA CHAMBRE LA TERRASE VUE SUR LA MER
Cons: MANQUE DE PERSONNEL PARLANT FRANCAIS
Location: BEAUCOUP DE PETITS MAGASINS ET RESTAURANT ATTENANTS A L HOTEL, LE PORT A PROXIMITE
ON M A VENDU DES TICKETS POUR BOISSONS QUE JE N AI PAS PU UTILISER AU RESTAURANT C EST INADMISSIBLE
4 out of 5
by Conny

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis in der Nebensaison

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Ebookers
Das Hotel liegt sehr nahe zum Strand, gute Busanbindung nach Malaga .Garagenplatz für das Mietauto ist teuer, aber wir haben in der Straße einen Parkplatz gefunden. Buffet ist reichhaltig und jeder findet etwas das ihm schmeckt.Die Dachterasse hat bequeme Liegen und einen schönen Ausblick zum Meer. Das Personal ist freundlich und hilfsbereit.
4 out of 5
by Mervi from Oulu

Ranta lähellä

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Hyvä perushotelli! Sängyt olivat tosi kovat, mutta muuten kaikki ok.