Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from U.K.

Noisy room .

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Beach within walking distance. Train station to Malaga nearby.
Very basic accomodation. Unable to sleep because of noise from hotel. Staff courteous. Dinner edible and canteen style.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Posted Jul 17, 2016
I found the food absolutely disgusting. Luckily I was only staying 4 days but I never eat a thing did try but was awful. Thing is very cheap and I suppose you pay for what you get. On a brighter note found the staff very good. Back out there Friday to where I usually stay for 2 weeks. Did talk to a few guests and they didn't find it that bad. Think I've been spoilt with the Riu Belplaya
2 out of 5
by Owen from Ireland

not the food

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
The room was grand nothing great but had everything you need for a short trip when using it as a Base very close to airport and train ,as I saw on previous comments they said noise was an issue but this is bull it's grand .But we did have breakfast included in our stay but it was a disgrace worst I've seen ever in a hotel so I would have hated to see all-inclusive lunch and dinner .they yogurr was gone sour as it was kept cool ,the sausages were grey .so I went for beans on toast can't get that wrong .in short as a Base it's grand .But stay away from resturant.Restaurante la Cacerola in torremolinos is fantasic for dinner give it a try .
5 out of 5
by Carlos from Lisboa

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very easy check in
3 out of 5
by Juan Fº from Ceuta

para una escapada de fin de semana no esta mal

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Bueno para la relación calidad-precio no esta mal, el hotel es antiguo y el buffer esta regular pero para lo que cuesta no esta mal, lo malo son la presión que te meten los camareros a la hora de cenar, para el desayuno no pero para la cena te decían que era hasta las 22.30 en recepción aunque en el papel pusiera a las 22 que se podia llegar incluso a las 22 o 22.15 que cerraba a las 22.30, el caso que sobre las 21.40 ya estaban todos los camareros alrededor de la mesa recogiendo todo quitando algunas cosas de buffer, acercándose a la mesa preguntándote has terminado y se llevaban los platos de la mesa, como echándote, una presión que te invitaba a irte antes de tiempo. Por lo demás todo muy correcto en recepción, la limpieza. Lo recomendaría para una escapadita de 2 o 3 días para relajarte en la piscina del hotel o por cercanía de la playa
2 out of 5
by emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Urpo from Haukipudas

Kohti lämpöä

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Lämpöön lomalle, Espanjassa on hyvä lomailla. Kiva kokeilla eri paikkoja Espanjassa.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Cet hotel est horrible! J ai demande une chambre pour quatre on m a mis des lits de camp pour mes enfants dont l un completement collé a la fenetre ! La deco est vieille. L hotel est bruyant, des gens boivent jusqu a pas d heure car ils sont en all inclusive donc a 4 h du matin ils font encore du bruit ds les couloirs et sans gene! Le quartier est horrible. Bref je n y retournerai jamais!
4 out of 5
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manilva

Hotel with sea view

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Very friendly staff, nice room with a sea view, only stayed here one night after landing at malaga airport before heading onto to stay with family. There is a railway line near by and also building works going on nearby. Breakfast was help yourself breakfast bar, plenty of choice and was good.