Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Staff were not too friendly and the room was a little pokey but it is in a great location and the sea view was lovely
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

오션뷰 좋음

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: 넓직 넓직.
오션뷰 객실에 묵어 만족도 높았음. 객실 넓고 아침 식사도 나름대로 풍성했음. 렌트카 이용하지 않으면 불편할 수도 있는 위치.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by M J from Epping, England

The only disappointing thing was the evening meals

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
We liked the hotel, the staff, behind the desk were very helpful and friendly, and so were the Cafeteria staff where we lunched every day. The location is a little bit too far from the centre of town, but we prefer that, we had a nice room with balcony overlooking the sea. We only had one evening meal which we found very disappointing, we didn't think it was up to a four star hotel standard, we also didn't like the long tables seating arrangement. Overall we did enjoy our stay and would certainly stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by marian from N ireland

Nerja hol

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
we thought we were booked into the actual hotel but we were put across the road in another facility which was less attractive with no bar etc very basic standard of room.corridor carpets grotty need agood hoover! beach location good.hotel about ten mins walk from town centre bit far later at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rosemary

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant staff and atmosphere in hotel, bar and restaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Darlington

Very dissapointing

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
We booked this hotel for 4 nights through hotels.com. Usually you have the option to book specific room types, but not with this one. When we arrived we were quite impressed, but then the man at check-in informed me "You are not in this building, you are over the road" Over the road was not so nice but we thought as it's only 4 nights it will do. When we arrived at the room we found ourselves with a city view and no balcony. I called the front desk and requested to be moved, I would have hapilly paid another 100 Euro per night for a good room with a sea view and balcony but we were told "there is nothing else" Very dissapointing. The quality and selection of food at breakfast was very poor which should have prevented us from eating at the beachside cafe, but we did eat there once. Again, dissapointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell nära stranden.

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Bra standard på hotellet som ligget alldeles vid en underbar strand. Trevlig personal vacker miljö.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sookyoung from 서울

좋은 휴양호텔

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
룸상태 쾌적하구 수영장이 있어 더욱 만족합니다 호텔서 바로 해변으로 연결되서 즐거운 여행이었어요 밤에 바에서 즐거운 노래와 춤도볼수있어 더욱 즐버웠답니다
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SA

Hotel buena ubicación,servicio restauración fatal

Posted Aug 28, 2015
El hotel tiene buena ubicación, pero se le queda muy grande las 4 estrellas. El servicio de restauración fatal: el bufet escaso,comidas repetitivas,de baja calidad, los alimentos sin tarjetas identificativas... Las piscinas muy pequeñas...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Feltham

Wouldnt return

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
The first room we were put in was not great and had lots of noise so we requested a move which coast us a further £20. Ok as a Hotel