Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by TomasOlov

Enkelt, prisvärt, bra läge

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on MrJet
Hotellet motsvarade väl förväntningarna på ett trestärnigt hotell. Rummet rent och fint, frukosten ganska bra, läget lugnt med närhet till alla sevärdheter i stan. Takterass med utsikt över stad och hav
3 out of 5
by Rosa Maria

estancia en semana santa

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
A este hotel le sobra una estrella. La limpieza mal. Está muy deteriorado. Lo bueno, la amabilidad del personal de recepción. Cama muy cómoda.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Helena H.

Hinta oli OK

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Ebookers
Ihan asiallinen. Tarjous OK. Seinässä olevat hinnat täysin kohtuuttomat.
4 out of 5
by Jarmo S.

Mieluisa talvilomakohde

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Ebookers
Viihtyisä ja hyvän palvelun hotelli.. Maittava aamiainen.Ilmastointi/lämmitys talviaikaan toimi hienosti. Ystävällinen ja avulias henkilökunta. Mukava oli kierrellä pitkin nähtävyyksiä ja shoppailla edullisesti Malagassa ja lähikaupungeissa ja nauttia myös on the beach. Junalla pääsi sujuvasti. Bussia tarvittiin Gibralttarille. Jälkikäteen todettiin että olisi pitänyt vuokrata auto sinne. 3 tunnin bussimatka olisi taittunut nopeammin päivän retkellä. Erittäin mieluista oli aina palata illalla takaisin hotelliin. Suosittelen lämpimästi :-)
4 out of 5
by Arja B.

Kaupunkiloma

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Ebookers
Siisti hotelli, rauhallisella kadulla, sopivasti vanhan kaupungin ja rannan välissä. Lyhyt kävelymatka myös juna-asemalle, josta pääsee vartissa lentokentälle. Erinomainen aamiainen. Kattoterassi on varmasti upea kesäaikaan!
3 out of 5
by Mikko from Finland

Average hotel, central location

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed three nights in this hotel. I would rate it 3 stars, not too glossy but not many things to complain, either. The room was not too big but it was clean and we had a balcony of our own, as well. Ok, the balcony wasn't furnished and the view was not one of the best I've seen. The breakfast was somewhat ok but the breakfast room was fairly small so it felt always very crowded. The wifi didn't work too well. The hotel is well located close to the historical centre and the port area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The difficulty in locating a hotel by car

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Private parking, but I have a hard time finding the hotel by car
2 out of 5
by HIPOLITO from calpe

hotel muy viejo

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Necesita reformar, muy viejo