Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel no merece las 4 estrellas

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Bueno la habitación en general muy anticuada, restaurante la comida muy mejorable, poca variedad y desayuno escaso. Por lo demás pasable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Grande potenziale, ottima posizione, ma vecchio

Posted Jul 27, 2016
La zona è fantastica, a 10 minuti da puerto banus, all'interno di un comprensorio di ville e campi da golf. Verde e vista magnifici ( dagli ultimi piani con vista su mare e piscina ) purtroppo pero le condizioni dell'hotel sono pessime.. moquette sporca e maleodorante.. camere vecchie. Veramente un peccato perche se ristrutturato potrebbe passare anche per un 5 stelle.. ma allo stato attuale direi 3 stelle scarse. Ho dovuto cambiare 3 camere prima di averne una decente ma alla fine direi che siamo stati bene e abbiamo speso poco. Consiglio ma solo con stanza vista mare e tv lcd ( le altre sono troppo vecchie )
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belgie

Wat ooit aanvaardbaar was

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Zwembad en tuin waren fijn en zeker super voor de kinderen
Cons: Ze waren midden in het hoogseizoen verbouwingen werkzaamheden aan het uitvoeren war veel overlast gaf. Het ontbijt was minimaal.
Location: Als je een auto hebt een super locatie, mooi gelegen in de bergen. Als je geen auto hebt zit je echt vast.
Bewust dat het hoogseizoen is, hebben we moeten kiezen voor een hotel dat we nogmaals niet zouden kiezen. Het hotel was duidelijk ooit eens een heel prestigieus hotel, maar het is gewoon (te) oud geworden voor de huidige standaards. Respect voor het personeel dat er alles aan doet om er toch een goede ervaring van te maken, maar de infrastructuur leet hen in de steek.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wirral

good value hotel

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Staff were veer helpful and pool area was good.
Cons: Food could be improved but I was happy for the price I paid.
Location: You needed a car really but I only used it as a base.
For what I paid it was very good. I only used it as a base but a bit out the way if you do not have a car. Lovely pool area, rooms very comfortable and buffet was edible
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel accueillant et confortable

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Nous avons passé un bon séjour dans cet établissement malgré son éloignement d'un vrai centre ville. Manque d'une navette au départ de l'hôtel pour les differentes villes au alentour. Plus approprié pour une famille
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nej

Posted Apr 18, 2016
hotelet är trevligt men ligger för långt från strand ocg resturanger
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uk Wiltshire

Lovely friendly hotel but wrong location

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: Swimming pool, views, room, bar & restaurent
Cons: Open in Winter & wish it was nearer to family friendly facilities
Loved the hotel but unless you play golf or climb mountains it is not in a brilliant family friendly location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Didn't get much sleep. They started loud music at 11:30 pm.. I personal, would never stay they again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dubai

Very bad from hotel depending only by taxi

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Very very old style room Cleaning is not good Air conditioning very poor Approach is deficult only way by taxi
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Hotel recommend by a friend

Posted Jul 23, 2015
The staff were very rude and did refused to give me my all inclusive wristband even though I paid extra to be issued it. My room did not have a door for the bedroom meaning the air conditioning did not work properly and it was very hot. Would not recommend this hotel.