Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Beautiful hotel great staff

Posted May 9, 2017
Great location and value hotel. The rooms and hotel are immaculate, well decorated and comfortable. Breakfast has everything you could wish for. All of the staff and concierge team from morning to night are lovely, can't do enough for you. Will most definatly return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albatera Spain

Good Value

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms, good internet coverage. Great breakfast selection.
Cons: PARKING,the hotel had a lay-by area in front of reception,but could not be used as some inconsiderate sod had parked a van there (not moved in 3 days)
The hotel was only about a five minute walk to the beach, and the main pedestrian area, where you will find restaurants, shops etc. Parking is a nightmare, the streets are narrow and most are one way only. We didn't see a car-park the three days we were there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Convenient location. Bedrooms in need of renovatio

Posted Mar 8, 2017
In first room bedding stained and trainer marks & cracked tiles on floor. We were moved to another room where terrace door would not open. When we advised reception we were told maintenance man would not be there for a week. Offered to move us back to first room which was dull with cracked floor tiles. We had no ventelation at all for week. Would not give any discount for inconvenience when we paid!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very central

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Refurb not finished noise early morning builders sure it will be ok when finished
3 out of 5
by carol

Jimasol stay

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Was a 2 night stay.. For price was good downside l was cold in room heater not work but still ok for short stay. Breakfast good evening meal cold . Wish we just had BB ..friendly staff . Clean hotel .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a good location

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: Its location
A nice hotel let down by small things for example a clean comfortable room but no coat hooks.The staff whilst pleasant and efficient could be just that bit friendlier particularly when you walk past the reception
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 star is what you get

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Food could be better than Luke warm.
Location: Good location
Overall you get what it says on the Tin. However, what was described to us as a Gala Christmas dinner was a complete misrepresentation. €42 each I felt like I had been robbed. Much much better value in any of the local bar/restaurants. First and last visit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't go there again!

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: The breakfasts.
Cons: Enough said!
Location: Nerja centre within walking distance. Always an interesting place.
Every day nearly asphyxiated by strong chemical perfumed cleaning products used daily by cleaners. Everything smelled of perfume including bed linen, blankets and wardrobes. This badly affected breathing, nose, mouth and throat. Everything we brought home with us had to be washed or dry cleaned. Large dining room was cold and draughty. Hotel situated close to group of night clubs. Noise from these so loud it shook the building. Toilet in bathroom so close to bidet could not sit on it properly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Good hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Bath, bed and view
Cons: Nothing
Location: Beach mountains, shops
Victor on reception is so helpful in every way. Nice and clean, close to the beac. Good food
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great place staff so friendly & helpful