Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't think you should be letting these rooms

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Hotel, pool, terrace good. Room disgusting , rude staff had no alternative , did not seem to care. Will be booking with someone else next time ! If this is 4 Stat my garden shed is 5 Star
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not near much

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Spent a lot of money on taxi to reach places. When we finally walked to beach, it was a nudist beach. Walked further and Spanish sardines crammed in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Cons: Man könnte in den Zimmern einen Fön anbringen
Schöne Anlage würde es weiter empfehlen. Zimmer sind ok leider kein Fön. Die Schränke riechen sehr muffig.
3 out of 5
by Max from Winterthur

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Leider war das Hotel teilweise in Renovation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice little place, great for the price!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Layout of the room was great, felt as though we had our own little villa! We had two balconies with sun loungers. Two bathrooms and a big living space. Pool was right outside. A little old and could do with some renovation but worth what we paid! Overall, very happy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: die Pools
Location: Ausserhalb von Marbella unternehmen kann man eigentlich gar nichts außer man fährt mit dem Bus 12km Marbella Centrum
Ausstattung nicht wie beschrieben vorgefunden. Erst nach Anfragen wurde uns der Toaster und der Föhn zur Verfügung gestellt. Das Appartement ist ziemlich verwohnt und nicht sauber gewesen.Reinigung erfolgte nur jeden zweiten Tag und das auch leider nicht sehr sauber.Der Toilettendeckel im Bad war abgesplittert und aus hygenischen Gründen nicht unbedingt zu nutzen.Ich würde dieses Hotel bzw. die Appartements nicht noch einmal buchen..
3 out of 5
by alexander from Blessington,Ireland

4 stars hotel with rusted fridge

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 hours spent to find the hotel..Don`t know why it`s not in the navigator`s map. Very old hotel with rusted fridge and old TV with only 16 channels.Furniture also very old and cheap. Wi-Fi was for about 10 minutes so-so then has gone forever..The open-fire didn`t work and was covered by metal cover to prevent its usage. At around 10 p.m. I called to Reception to ask about bed accessories (couldn`t find) and was no answer. The good thing only was about 10 minutes to the beach. Overall I wouldn`t recommend this place as it wasn`t cheap (73 euro for 1 night) and it was really cheap maintained rather that it rated as 4 stars hotel..Never again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torino

Deludente

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: La piscina coperta riscaldata
Cons: Ristrutturazione totale del complesso
Location: Hotel ben posizionato a pochi km da Marbella, ma auto indispensabile.Buona la vicinanza di supermercato aperto 365 giorni l'anno.
Compresso troppo grande, stato delle camere e del complesso: da ristrutturare, odore di muffa nelle camere, come pro personale molto gentile e disponibile.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no repito

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Apartamentos muy antiguos,television muy pequeña antigua y sin canales. Lo unico que funciona bien es la cocina