Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bc

Grande complesso a 10km da Marbella.macchina obbl

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pulizia scarsissima. Se non si sollecita rifanno la stanza una volta alla settimana, manutenzione inesistente. ristorante qualità molto scarsa
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Is. Not even 3,5 star .if horrible is not interne

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: Only a place is nices location for anything
Cons: Remodeling everoom put some nices tv,remove old estile.
Location: Nearby only in car .
Is not tv in are room is not aircondicionado firt floor .are bathroom is not hot water door no lockers.omg don't go there
2 out of 5
by Lisbetti

osattiin varautua luettuamme arviot.

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Ebookers
Olen jo yhden kerran tehnyt tämän arvion...... Makuuhuone haisi mahorkalta. Sirlä ei vounut nukkua. Verhot törkyset ja päiväpeitto ummehtunut. Yläkerta oli jees.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, England

What Makes A Holiday Great

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: Relaxed vibe and not crowded as well as pleasantly behaved guest.
Cons: Customer service, more information and help with booking activities, more proactive measures taken to ensure customer satisfaction. A SMILE !!!!!!!
Location: Only thing to do was go to the beach, the resort is basically deserted and the only two English TV channels were news channels.
The resort was a pleasant one located in La Chapas 30 minutes from central Marbella and about 4/5 hour from the airport in Malaga (somewhere i would end up spending more time than i would have liked or planned to). My plane arrived approximately 11 AM local time Spain, at this time my regret of not been able to book transport service online the night before (due to space availability or computer mail-function) sets in as i come to the realisation that had not a clue where i was, where i was going or how to get there. Decided i would take the advice of a friend of a fellow passenger who lived there, and walked towards the bus stop he pointed me toward, whilst trying to escape taxi drivers offering the trip to my hotel for 100 Euros, which i declined for the longer but cheaper option. Took 30 minutes to figure out the right bus, as everyone i approached for help, including bus drivers were generally unfriendly and unwilling to help, which was the general theme of the holiday including hotel staff and shop keepers. The hotel on arrival to my surprise was actually better than it looked in the advertisement, rooms were spacious, WIFI available (but not free) as advertised and all inclusive deals, as i was told by a guest, doesn't actually include everything. I ended up missing my plane due to people's unwillingness to help and had to book a flight back for the next morning (spending the night at the airport) which cost almost as much as the original cost of my trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Langt fra det hele God service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marseille

hôtel super, piscine très grande, plage pas loin.

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Pros: Les piscines très grandes, la disponibilité, les services par les femmes de ménages. Parking gratuit. L'appartement spacieux. Personnel de l'hôtel.
Cons: L'isolation des murs
Location: Plage qui se trouve pas loin 3km, Marbella a 12 km.très belle ville à visiter et à faire. Ainsi que le rocher Gibraltar a faire magnifique.
Hôtel bien situé, facile à trouver et à se garer. Proche d'une supérette pour pouvoir faire ses courses. L'appartement/hôtel bien agencé spacieux belle cuisine avec four sa nous a rendu super service. Proche de Marbella a 12 km environ.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Déçu

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Appartement loin d être moderne , odeur de moisi a l arrivée, fourmi dans la salle de bain , petit déjeuné trop tôt , piscine couverte non chauffée le jacuzzi ne fonctionne pas, l hôtel es loin du centre de marbella a pied ce n est pas pratique, le bon point c est qu il y a un arrêt de bus et un supermarché à proximité de l hôtel , personnel très accueillant , je ne reviendrais pas passé des vacances dans cet hôtel pour le prix la qualité ne correspond pas
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Abdelhalim from Lille

Décevant

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Sur les photos il est bien Rien avoir en reel L alimentation degueulasse pas grand choix Loin de tout ...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fint men väldigt avlägset från allt.

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Fint hotell i väldigt lugnt område. Passar för familj med barn. Väldigt fint poolområde. Minus är dock att hotellet ligger väldigt avsides från allt. Vill man ta sig till restaurangerna, butiker och strandpromenaden så får man ta taxi antingen till Fuengirola eller Marbella, resan kostar ca 30 euro. Minus med hotellet är att vi inte hade varmvatten i duschen och att dom kom för att städa rummet 16.30! Jag påpekade detta varpå städerskan sa att dom jobbar till 17.00 så man får räckna med att dom kommer när som helst in i rummet mellan 10-17. Varsig om man är hemma eller inte. Stort minus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bordeaux

Très bon séjour dans appartement duplex

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: La sympathie
Location: A une heure de route plus ou moins, Visite de Ronda et de Gibraltar
Appartement à 2 kms d'une petite plage, 10 kms de Marbella et ses plages, une petite supérette accessible à pieds. Le personnel est sympathique et disponible. Nous avons eu la surprise d'un cocktail offert ou petit verre de fruit en fin de matinée à la piscine.